fight for wat?Originally posted by Manager433:Chinese guys only better educated, more richer, more handsome, size definately larger, more clever but less gentle, less skillful on bed, lose out on sweet-talking ( sian chabo ), lousy endurance on bed, can't fight better than Malay guys.
prob is...chinese girls dont love u guys...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Better la, let all the chinese guys get the malay girls. It just supports my love for chinese girls.
P.S. I'm a malay guy.
-__- tink until the part at our bottom arx lols.Originally posted by vincentchean:maybe they like skin no cut.
cause malays must cut skin
are you kidding me.. i have only seen ONE in my life.. i fucking swear, and that was an ah lianOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:prob is...chinese girls dont love u guys...
just look around...how many u see? lol
If i can see 3 'odd' couples in a day...i considered lucky liao
u everyday go out tour singapore ah?Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:If i can see 3 'odd' couples in a day...i considered lucky liao
I'll be amazed to find 3 cells in his brains.Originally posted by sinicker:u everyday go out tour singapore ah?
if u go out to one place only and expect to see 3 of such couples a day, forget it lah.
you trying to get your name on ST again ah?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Seems to me to be the case.![]()
Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:prob is...chinese girls dont love u guys...
just look around...how many u see? lol
If i can see 3 'odd' couples in a day...i considered lucky liao
wtf?Originally posted by wenyong90:in my school cause...
a chinese gal and a malay dude is togather
my class gd malay friend and a chinese gal together
no case of malay gals with chinese boys yet...
i did ask why malay boys dont like malay gals...
the answer was..."now days the malay gals like very horny for guys like that(like very siao like that la,take relationship like crap.) on the other case,chinese gals more gentle,wont act like something they are not."
if u notice,now malay gals even if they were gd looking,they will dress up like junk like that,wearing retro glasses,acting cute....but there are still very nice and sweet malay gals in my class la...