3 8 13 31 34 41Originally posted by maggot:Anyone got "lobang" for lucky numbers?![]()
ask your dad to buy for you. split the prizeOriginally posted by abao:wa lau, i underaged. how to buy?
if heng heng she will keep for herself. why sell to you?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:my story for buying toto today,
this afternoon when i in defu lane kopi tiam, i went to a stall selling cigarette, 10.20 per pack, good price for cigarette, quick quick check my pocket for 10 note, NO! only left few $50 ..never mind lah.
give $ 50 and 20cent and ask for $ 40 back.
the india anuty keep ask me to buy toto. she said she pray to god liao. sure heng heng one. i bluff her said i brought already, she say i lying..throw me back my $32 ,crigarette and the 2 'heng heng' system 7 toto.
KNN, i dont buy 4-d or toto one leh. force me to gamble!
LL i walk away.
because to save that 30-80 cent for cigarette *most place selling at $10.50-$11, i end up spending $8 for 2 system 7 (2X3.5=$7 but $1 is her profit so it $8 )
Some outlets have live broadcast of the draw but only a few onlyOriginally posted by dragg:they should draw it live on tv.
it will be very interesting.
if you look older than 18 yrs old then no problem loh heheheOriginally posted by abao:wa lau, i underaged. how to buy?
Originally posted by sohguanh:And contradictory, the powers that be are pushing the draw one day further, with the reason being to allow people to have time to buy.
[b]they should draw it live on tv.
Sometimes it is not dun wan to broadcast, it is blocked by powers above which wanna dissuade sporeans from becoming hardcore gambling addicts[/b]
Along with a lot of "gui kia" or pet spirits to do wonders for their mastersOriginally posted by dragg:lots of people will turn up at the turf club to witness the draw.
Originally posted by sohguanh:you really think they care?
[b]they should draw it live on tv.
Sometimes it is not dun wan to broadcast, it is blocked by powers above which wanna dissuade sporeans from becoming hardcore gambling addicts[/b]
another 13 more hours to disappointment and reality for more a few million people.Originally posted by maggot:13 more hours to the $10 million TOTO Draw
Cut off time for sales is 9:30 pm![]()
The accumulated prize money will break $10 millionOriginally posted by dragg:another 13 more hours to disappointment and reality for more a few million people.
everyone is hoping not to be among them.
scary..why u say tis ...Originally posted by maggot:Along with a lot of "gui kia" or pet spirits to do wonders for their masters![]()
Since this draw is in the night![]()
The draw is in the nightOriginally posted by CryoLind:scary..why u say tis ...
10.45pm. but then, sgpools website sure jam.Originally posted by bladez87:what time draw results release ?