for wat sia?Originally posted by FireIce:neber go ask for her lumber?
not my gf for sure..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe she is your gf.![]()
na bui..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you are a baddie for using green font in your posts
sibei gay leh![]()
diaoz.. u jus now in bugis mehOriginally posted by ditzy:tamade, so you're the one who don't let me win.![]()
ta ma ma de , so you're the one who wear pink tube topOriginally posted by ditzy:tamade, so you're the one who don't let me win.![]()
I thought is purple?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you are a baddie for using green font in your posts
sibei gay leh![]()
no mah.. u r gd means u r gd..Originally posted by FBI:Jus now in Bugis playing Tekken 5, i am quite boring so i keep on challenging ppl. THen in order to find fun, i challenge a gal.
Her skill not bad, but i win her.
Then she keep on challenging me and i never let her win at all.
Am i bad or not? I never let her win..
Think she abit angryb with me leh![]()
hahah..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ta ma ma de , so you're the one who wear pink tube top
in ngee ann then take bus to bugis and lose people in tekken 5
orh u talking abt bbb huhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought is purple?
hmm i don know why she keep on challenging me also.. haha but she seems abit angry lehOriginally posted by hopy:no mah.. u r gd means u r gd..
dun hv to pang chance de
That's called determination.Originally posted by FBI:hmm i don know why she keep on challenging me also.. haha but she seems abit angry leh
coz maybe she feel lose face mah...Originally posted by FBI:hmm i don know why she keep on challenging me also.. haha but she seems abit angry leh
maybe she interested in you.. lolOriginally posted by FBI:hmm i don know why she keep on challenging me also.. haha but she seems abit angry leh
how come leh.. i bully her and she stillOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:maybe she interested in you.. lol
Luckily bbb not here. Kena kill by her with one step of the foot. I am ant......Originally posted by FBI:orh u talking abt bbb huh![]()
haha, wat u mean by u are an ant? u are small size?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily bbb not here. Kena kill by her with one step of the foot. I am ant......![]()
Ya.Originally posted by FBI:haha, wat u mean by u are an ant? u are small size?
see lah, never take number.. .wasted..Originally posted by FBI:how come leh.. i bully her and she still