wah so advance ar.. can tell me the new players?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I play tekken 6 leh![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I play tekken 6 leh![]()
then wats the point lo..Originally posted by ditzy:You pay, I play.![]()
got , smaplionheart vs munnabhaiOriginally posted by FBI:wah so advance ar.. can tell me the new players?![]()
u can use Jin good liao cause Tk5 got jin alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:me from tekken 3 era leh.....
wah haha interesting leh.. i can ask namco abt you 2. So wats your story leh? every char has a story leh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:got , smaplionheart vs munnabhai
where is that fai picture ar
wait for him to post the handheld game
The point is you have fun, and I don't fork a single cent for you to have fun.Originally posted by FBI:then wats the point lo..![]()
why not u treat me a Wangan MMT and i treat u a round of TK5Originally posted by ditzy:The point is you have fun, and I don't fork a single cent for you to have fun.![]()
Im the king of tekan in tekongOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:WHO WANT TO CHALLENGE THE KING OF TEKKEN?!![]()
cmon dude! i challenge your ass!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:WHO WANT TO CHALLENGE THE KING OF TEKKEN?!![]()
king ke lan...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im the king of tekan in tekong![]()
me oawes highscore somemore first in tekken..Originally posted by FBI:cmon dude! i challenge your ass!![]()
na buiOriginally posted by ditzy:Tekken is for kids that's why I play wangan.
/runs away
tomorrow free or not? Bugis..Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai
put time put place
u tell me u use wat char? i see if Tk5 got or notOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:me oawes highscore somemore first in tekken..
but stopped at tekken 3..![]()
wth is PESOriginally posted by Agenda:I oni play PES leh.. hw?![]()
FI i go i confum go!Originally posted by FBI:tomorrow free or not? Bugis..