then i have to remove the foto lohOriginally posted by woodlandsHool:this type of inconsiderate car user dun deserve to be censorship ...
Originally posted by FireIce:then i have to remove the foto loh
faster copy downOriginally posted by woodlandsHool:-- copy ge lan ah --
then jolly well go ahead .. covering up for all the ugly singaporean act ... steady lah ~Originally posted by FireIce:then i have to remove the foto loh
go track down the car owner , take his photo and post hereOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:oie u stupid or what, car lumber nv censore...
kaoz, stupid sia, who use my toy car park there..
thank u.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:then jolly well go ahead .. covering up for all the ugly singaporean act ... steady lah ~![]()
Next on the ban list?Originally posted by FireIce:thank u.
by the way, this attitude of urs not desirable too
Well. Your act isn't desirable. The next time you do it, it's more than a picture removal I guess.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:then jolly well go ahead .. covering up for all the ugly singaporean act ... steady lah ~![]()
About a car taking up two parking lots.Originally posted by chanff8:anyway wats the picture about?