LMAOOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:Suddenly i remember 1 incident..
Miii and moi 2 fwen at the sweet grabbing machine...
then our candy got stuck on the dropping hole then got 1 guy help us by pushing and kicking
then he got tio lia by arcade stuff.. heee hee...
then we all alll deeecided tooo gibb him all teeh sweets lorr...
hahas... can see his fwen fery jealouzz...![]()
u are a bullshitOriginally posted by Li Ka Shing:As a concerned friend, I would like to recommend a good book for u all.... 'Think and Grow Rich' by Napoleon Hill.
Specifically chapter 11, on 'Sex Transmutation'.
He is saying to transmutate your sex nature into a highly developed sex nature. Put in other words, transmutate it into other more productive ventures.
Hope u all find time to read this book.
Originally posted by FBI:ya hor! why didn't i think of that! alamak!!
proOriginally posted by alkaiden:use the chance to flirt w them lah...
like they give u sweets hor, then u say
'lol i dont la, later my teeth spoil. give u la eat until ur teeth spoil :p'
then u all will hav a convrsation den start frm there la. den an easily get their numbers den ask them out.
its not a matter of shy, its a matter of courage. plus if the damn dao dun care abt u u oso hav nothing to lose
why my post cannot have so many replies?Originally posted by cyrusv:how come ur post also have so many replies?![]()
wah u really good at some flirt jobsOriginally posted by alkaiden:use the chance to flirt w them lah...
like they give u sweets hor, then u say
'lol i dont la, later my teeth spoil. give u la eat until ur teeth spoil :p'
then u all will hav a convrsation den start frm there la. den an easily get their numbers den ask them out.
its not a matter of shy, its a matter of courage. plus if the damn dao dun care abt u u oso hav nothing to lose
Hey.. i got that shirt ! hahahaOriginally posted by casshern:tell them u are FBI, female body inspector. need to inspect their bodies....![]()
u suggest how?Originally posted by chanff8:y dun you give them YOUR number?
Lamest pickup line part 2Originally posted by FBI:u suggest how?
hahhahhhaOriginally posted by FireIce:avian flu eminent
chicks shd not be allowed to be in arcades
Very lame indeed.Originally posted by chanff8:Lamest pickup line part 2
"Just in case I lost my phone number, can you help me safekeep it?"![]()
godamn it!Originally posted by ditzy:its real, I told the arcade staff about this guy rocking the candy machine.![]()
and a god came from the sky and bang the machine...Originally posted by FBI:godamn it!![]()
awww dude u're the man!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:tell them the candies not sweet enough..
tell them u wan to lick something sweeter....
..........![]()
You mean toes? Arm pit? ear wax? mucus? phlegm?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:tell them the candies not sweet enough..
tell them u wan to lick something sweeter....
..........![]()