you're retardedOriginally posted by junhao1000:slack all the day.. nvr study...dun care about anything...
are most of the poly ppl like this?
if it is... then i tink i m gonna go JC liao..cuz i dun wanna slack and fail all my exams.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:The JC students you mentioned resemble those chaps in my JC, while the poly students that you mentioned, aiyah, seen them before. No need to look far though.![]()
WAHAHAHAHAHA WHERE IN THE HELL DID YOU HEAR THAT PIECE OF CRAP? . YOu know sh!t about poly life.Originally posted by junhao1000:slack all the day.. nvr study...dun care about anything...
if it is... then i tink i m gonna go JC liao..cuz i dun wanna slack and fail all my exams.![]()
u still studying ar?....ppl primary school only now got lots of money in the bankdoing business oredi u still learning abc?Originally posted by junhao1000:but more slackers in poly rite?
i dun want to get influence..
i go JC liao
fcuk poly..
I go major presentations just now, and tomorrow gotta present at my major project company. Sighz... stress nia. JC students present in front of their class - where got kick. LolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:duiz!
think u really duno how much stress poly students are going thru.
i do my tutorials until midnite, do projects, prepare for presentations and study for tests till i siao.
3 presentations this week, v soon, exam coming.
really pull hair ><"
I started my day at 9am i reached home at 9pm.Originally posted by nullifi3d:I go major presentations just now, and tomorrow gotta present at my major project company. Sighz... stress nia. JC students present in front of their class - where got kick. Lol
we work on our projects like siao, nowadays we stay in school until 7pm everyday and juz stay there and WORK WORK WORK. den i go home still have to study for tests and other assignments. if you gpa sux, den no chance to go local uni liao.. juzt get 1 module B, your gpa will drop and u can't replace dat lost marks and u will snowball to nothingness.Originally posted by junhao1000:slack all the day.. nvr study...dun care about anything...
waah. i hate my project presentation sia.. fypj dat time, 10 lecturers stand there shoot me.Originally posted by nullifi3d:I go major presentations just now, and tomorrow gotta present at my major project company. Sighz... stress nia. JC students present in front of their class - where got kick. Lol
lol, i got 5 Ds already. going to get some more this exam.Originally posted by Ito_^:we work on our projects like siao, nowadays we stay in school until 7pm everyday and juz stay there and WORK WORK WORK. den i go home still have to study for tests and other assignments. if you gpa sux, den no chance to go local uni liao.. juzt get 1 module B, your gpa will drop and u can't replace dat lost marks and u will snowball to nothingness.
den there are ppl who really slack oso. hmm. if u dun wanna slack, who can make u?