Wat kind of help? Sec Chem was like yrs back for me. Not sure if i can recall. Won't mind helping u out.Originally posted by wenyong90:im a sec 4 student now,in Na stream,im lost in my chemistry since last mid year...this year having my N,how to buck up my chemistry?I can understands from the textbook alittle,but i have problem reading questions...HELP!
I tink i can still recall some of those crap..Originally posted by FX_82:learn the chemical mole formula calculation and various combination of chemicals which may result after chemical reaction.But most important is still MOLE Calculation and the results shown during the tests
top where?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I tuition you lor. $15/h Weekend. Me Sec 5 Top Chemistry Student
if you're top chem student in o lvls i salute youOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I tuition you lor. $15/h Weekend. Me Sec 5 Top Chemistry Student
Thanks, I will.Originally posted by hegu:if you're top chem student in o lvls i salute you
Don't know then don't say.Originally posted by FX_82:learn the chemical mole formula calculation and various combination of chemicals which may result after chemical reaction.But most important is still MOLE Calculation and the results shown during the tests
huh.. no meh.. i last time oso NA.. i tot it's inOriginally posted by Icemoon:Don't know then don't say.
The mole concept is not in the NA syllabus la .. duh
Oh realiOriginally posted by Icemoon:Don't know then don't say.
you should get help from your teacher rather than getting help from the forum!Originally posted by wenyong90:im a sec 4 student now,in Na stream,im lost in my chemistry since last mid year...this year having my N,how to buck up my chemistry?I can understands from the textbook alittle,but i have problem reading questions...HELP!
How lian...Hw much u get 4 L1R5?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:'O' Level so easy lor.
Na so easyOriginally posted by Icemoon:NA chemistry is easy .. and no practical somemore.
But then O level chem got more things to memorize. Stupid siah .. memorize what solubility table. Then the practical also stupid .. do things you never learn in theory class.
For example, why do you acidify before you test for anion?The only thing about anion testing you learnt (in theory class) is the precipitation reaction.
Physics is more fun.![]()
All A1 except for ChineseOriginally posted by Chelzea:How lian...Hw much u get 4 L1R5?![]()
not bad la.juz jia you for wadever courses ur signing up.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:All A1 except for Chinese![]()
That was around 9 to 10 yrs ago.Can't expect me to remember everything rightOriginally posted by Icemoon:Don't know then don't say.
Aiya N level no fear lah jus study the textbook, the labs and bug ur teacher for more tips or hardworking a bit by study in sch and ask ur teachers to tutor u lor.Thats wat i did in my time anyway.The sch kind enough to open up even during the night for students to study in my time.Originally posted by wenyong90:im a sec 4 student now,in Na stream,im lost in my chemistry since last mid year...this year having my N,how to buck up my chemistry?I can understands from the textbook alittle,but i have problem reading questions...HELP!