i dun wan pour cold water but den i tink i dun tink these kind of relationships will last de lor....of cuz we shld give dem our blessings if it works but den truth n facts are dere, dey cant escape.....Originally posted by AF2005:some girls like to date early, marry early and have children early and best with a good income stable guy 10 yrs senior.
How can she afford to have 2 kids at age 20 with a same age guy unless the fellow comes from a rich background?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i dun wan pour cold water but den i tink i dun tink these kind of relationships will last de lor....of cuz we shld give dem our blessings if it works but den truth n facts are dere, dey cant escape.....
gender equality ma.Originally posted by hiphop2009:wad do u tink?
any xiao mei mei out there need old uncle now? please pm mi hor...Originally posted by chanff8:Girls nowadays prefer guys with a stable income and maturity...
wah siao....even become a kind of service liao.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):any xiao mei mei out there need old uncle now? please pm mi hor...
short term contract available too..![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:huah hee lo hoh
we are caring uncles.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):any xiao mei mei out there need old uncle now? please pm mi hor...
short term contract available too..![]()
we cant do anything rite? as long as they happy?Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:we cant do anything rite? as long as they happy?
Originally posted by xyzzyzz:u may say u object it now.. but when it happens to u.. u wun b in the same state of mind... i guess.. for both parties, as long as it is a sincere relationship, even if it can't last long, it will be an especially memorable one.. bu neng tian chang di jiu, zhi shao ceng jing yong you... Isnt this part of growing up?
what jap?Originally posted by newcomer:Sounds Jap to me leh.