internet got local social escort agency's website?Originally posted by erijazz:Internet kum lan one arh?![]()
got....Originally posted by laurence82:internet got local social escort agency's website?![]()
You need to be more adverturous and surf more.Originally posted by laurence82:internet got local social escort agency's website?![]()
i dont like physics, so its quite ok for meOriginally posted by charlize:You need to be more adverturous and surf more.
No, not on those websites on nuclear thermodynamics.
jin GY leh uOriginally posted by FireIce:got....
got directory of most agencies in singapore oso
in my bookmark
but i dun wanna release
me and u so cooked liaoOriginally posted by chunyong:jin GY leh u
Huh? WHat is so cooked????Originally posted by FireIce:me and u so cooked liao
if one day u need my bookmark, i will help u
say cooked in chinese laOriginally posted by shade343:Huh? WHat is so cooked????![]()
Oh ok...Originally posted by Agenda:say cooked in chinese la![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me and u so cooked liao
if one day u need my bookmark, i will help u
i where got the 'cutting' ? haha....Originally posted by laurence82:chunyong want to be escort sibor?
all talk, fucktardOriginally posted by bizzaro:Anyone got such jobs to introduce?Guy 21 here.In deseperate need of cash.