Wah, the most haunted coy!Originally posted by chunyong:i know...u will go in see when u in Tracom...its like a mini museum. i 'C' coy last time
Police NS very slack?Originally posted by chunyong:i know...u will go in see when u in Tracom...its like a mini museum. i 'C' coy last time
Trick me ah, scarly i say out then ganna OSA...haha...altar items and some stuff lah...dun really recall..the layout is very similar to resident evil 1...with red carpet and 'ancient' stairways.Originally posted by Manager433:Adrian Lim's murder weapons on display there? I heard if you look at those alter, like machiam 'alive' de?![]()
depends which block lah, mine is the one next to HOF..the one next to the mass-canteen. our bunk have 2 doors...only one is used. for the HOF building, the layout for bunk below it is slightly different...Originally posted by Manager433:Wah, the most haunted coy!![]()
ok lah but the risk is there and with 10 rounds with u, u will worry...y leh ? cos u worry u have to use it and then alot of answering to do, u worry u lose 1, u worry people snatch ur Taurus and use it on u and u worry scarly ganna Hot Pursue....Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Police NS very slack?
scare this scare that then better stay at home lah hahaha during my time still carrying Smith & Wesson .38Originally posted by chunyong:ok lah but the risk is there and with 10 rounds with u, u will worry...y leh ? cos u worry u have to use it and then alot of answering to do, u worry u lose 1, u worry people snatch ur Taurus and use it on u and u worry scarly ganna Hot Pursue....
wad about during patrols around neighbourhoods or at crime scenes?Originally posted by Deunamist:aiya. have a lot one lah. what, grandmother and grandson, old auntie selling curry puff, pontianak in Mt. Pleasant..old CISCO barracks (became Delta coy ones I believe...)
I can't remember liao. Even the parade square and the road up the hill along it has some stories.
no wonder PA provide night snack to prevent us buying curry puff from the old auntieOriginally posted by Deunamist:aiya. have a lot one lah. what, grandmother and grandson, old auntie selling curry puff, pontianak in Mt. Pleasant..old CISCO barracks (became Delta coy ones I believe...)
I can't remember liao. Even the parade square and the road up the hill along it has some stories.
I served my full-time NS more than 10 yrs ago hahaha my quarter is the 1 next to the mess, I remembered got 1 incident regarding 1 of my roommate, his double decker bed was shaked by unknown force, and at the same time I also heard a lady weeping and a man's voice like praying, in malay or those muslim praying, I am chinese and sure don't know the words.Originally posted by Deunamist:365, judging from your .38 S&W post, you were a trainee at TRACOM at least 6 or more years ago right? Any stories to share?
Originally posted by MobyDog:There's no Vampire Bats in Singapore as recorded. Most are Fruit Bats
Mine's opposite the cisco barrack 15 yrs ago.. but at those times they don't always have trainee. I remember the worst was when doing OB duty.. dame lonely .. and in a very secluded location. Anyway, I climbed out of the compound twice and partied.
About the OB part, on one occasion in the middle of the night, Something woke my up, as I felt something on my face. Instinctively, My hand reach out to smack it...... guess what It was a Fcuking BAT sucking blood from my lips. WTF, and I personally saw it flew towards the louvers, in a Jackie Chan manourve between the slid. I slept with the lights on because I was the only SOB on the block... you understand.
I jumped out of bed to discover I was bleeding in the Lips and MY BLOOD was all over my throat area and bedsheet.... like a crime scene murderer ! WTF
My lips were swollen for a week, and was worried like hell.. that I might has Rabbies. When to see the bloody (unqualified) singh resident doctor.. Not only did he only gave panado.. but gave me a smirk when I told him I was attacked by a [b]VAMPIRE BAT.... KNN didn't give me MC.. CB
BTW, is there Vampire Bats in Singapore ?[/b]