eh...your balls not stuck in the machine liao arh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
when u have the sexual need, would u say u dun wana have gf?Originally posted by forum_man:I think when guys and gals just got into BGR relation, everything seems sweet and honeyed....
But once they are together for long time, know each other inside out, friction starts to come...worst if staying together... (which im encountering now)...
Knew my gf for 4 years liao...haiz. really no freedom leh...Now i know why guys got 7 years itchness...haha i 4 years nia itchy liao....
Gals care to comment, why you all like that huh???
so you still wanna Valentine Day?
yeah, i agree. when you start a r/s, there are so many commitment, like the time your partner doubt you not loving him/her enough. i remembered 2 years back i nvr bothered to call a gal i treasured much on valentine day, in the end she left me for good...Originally posted by forum_man:I think when guys and gals just got into BGR relation, everything seems sweet and honeyed....
But once they are together for long time, know each other inside out, friction starts to come...worst if staying together... (which im encountering now)...
Knew my gf for 4 years liao...haiz. really no freedom leh...Now i know why guys got 7 years itchness...haha i 4 years nia itchy liao....
there's always 'raincoat'.Originally posted by browniebaobao:when u have the sexual need, would u say u dun wana have gf?
then go one night stand or find pro to sleep with u and be rewarded with AIDS?
wat if raincoat got hole?Originally posted by 798:there's always 'raincoat'.![]()
yes we still wan a gf and Valentine's day, we just dun want to have a gf like yours...Originally posted by forum_man:haiz seeing some lonely guys here asking for gf for their valentine day feels sad...but i personally think that having a gf is not really good...why?
Firstly they expect alot of your time,love and attention...Now i no time to mingle with my buddies, go out with them she will ta along too...
Secondly she is sucking away my energy....physically (during sex) and mentally (always monitoring my movements)...
Lastly she is controlling my finance....haiz my money she know every cents, my finance minister...
So you guys still wan Valentine day?
wear 2 den. maybe carry an umbrella as well.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat if raincoat got hole?
strike 4D lor.
I stay wif my x for 2yrs wor.. then breakoff..Originally posted by forum_man:I think when guys and gals just got into BGR relation, everything seems sweet and honeyed....
it was more heartpain that both used to fall in love and fallen off... sometime make one wonder is r/s is such a burden? giving not enough, she complained, giving too much for her... she walk off of your life... tiring... really tiring...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:I stay wif my x for 2yrs wor.. then breakoff..Dont know why but last time we so much in love, kaoz!
The friction between 2 'raincoats' can break both of them...no kidding.Originally posted by 798:wear 2 den.