Quick get urself into NUS then, best of luckOriginally posted by alkaiden:no manz, shes doesnt seem lik those slutty type plus she study in nus manz...juz wanna fren her first mahz
and to the one who ask me go cycle rounds n wait for her, gd idea lehz. if she nv come again, den i become damn fit alreadi lohz
Did she suddenly jog away very fast??Originally posted by alkaiden:but horz i cycle regularly there but nv c her b4...zzz
and theres a chance dat she scared le, den find other place to jog!!!!!!
becuz, see...
gd point: she gt smile n seem quite frenly
bad point: after i toked 2 her i think she jogged back to sch le...if interested den she wud cont. jogging dere ritez!
but nvm lahz lol let fate decide!!! but itz juz messing w m mind in the meantime
not jog away very fast lahz, just that we say 'see u around' le horz then we wentOriginally posted by Iceout:Did she suddenly jog away very fast??if she did, then you're in trouble....
no lahz, juz abit shameless...and dun do dat npnt thing!!! u actually wanted mi 2 take a shot of her!? den that 1 is 110% no chance see her le!!!Originally posted by papercut87:ur ego very big hor..
hope u see her again.Originally posted by alkaiden:no lahz, juz abit shameless...and dun do dat npnt thing!!! u actually wanted mi 2 take a shot of her!? den that 1 is 110% no chance see her le!!!
but nvm, im going for ride l8er. will keep u guys updated
ASGMOriginally posted by Agenda:asgm?![]()
Where's technomage?
zzz.. too slow lah. hahahaha.Originally posted by Technomage:ASGM
aiya agree wid you...once u manage to converse with a gal liao say sth lyk 'hey can i get to noe u betta by havin yr emaill add or phone number?'Originally posted by alkaiden:the name is not point of the story!!!
but i noe ur opinions wouldnt change whether i will c her again....but hor feedbacks r cool. aniting good or bad to say juz say i wun mind
but i take it as a lesson! once started, muz go for the killl!!!!!!!!!!!!
tap dat ass...Originally posted by lpx88:aiya agree wid you...once u manage to converse with a gal liao say sth lyk 'hey can i get to noe u betta by havin yr emaill add or phone number?'anyway ah when guys say gals hav a nice body do they take it as a compliment or fink that we r tryin to screw them
hey ditzy, u've got a fabulous bod!!!Originally posted by ditzy:You told her you think she has a nice body? Wow, fantastic pick up line. Wish someone would try that on me.![]()
what is asgmOriginally posted by Technomage:ASGM
Ya,like wanna bang her only.Originally posted by hiphop2009:huh u tell pple dat she got nice body?.....dats is kind of weird though.....wonder wad u are tinking also......
juz make sure u are not the next sashi kumar......![]()
Wow,share the good news leh!Originally posted by alkaiden:u guyz can nv believe wad happen 2 day!!!
wad happened?Originally posted by alkaiden:u guyz can nv believe wad happen 2 day!!!