den how abt in ur own room?Originally posted by ditzy:No, you are not allowed to screw that gal in her room.![]()
hey hey..now she's clouding ur mind of judgement..but i guess dats wad we men are always doing..sentimentally thinking of the girls we like..Originally posted by alkaiden:issit people who stay far away would usually stay in the hostel everyday? or they just stay sometimes and go home? :-x juz wondering
go gym with me lah...can spot me when i do benchpressOriginally posted by alkaiden:issit people who stay far away would usually stay in the hostel everyday? or they just stay sometimes and go home? :-x juz wondering
Ya my friend flunged his studies coz too on with hall stuff.Originally posted by papercut87:im plannin to apply for one oso.. but then, issit the people at the hostel v busy with activities den no time to study 1? cauz thats what i heard fr my seniors..
Most gals who stay home are those outgoing and know many guys types.Originally posted by alkaiden:issit people who stay far away would usually stay in the hostel everyday? or they just stay sometimes and go home? :-x juz wondering
my past frens all had to reach the hostel at some specific time at night.they have activities too.lame ones.Originally posted by papercut87:im plannin to apply for one oso.. but then, issit the people at the hostel v busy with activities den no time to study 1? cauz thats what i heard fr my seniors..
depends lor if hall then alot of activities and noise. but if residences like nus the pgp or the other one i think old kent ridge then is closed door policy no activity oneOriginally posted by papercut87:im plannin to apply for one oso.. but then, issit the people at the hostel v busy with activities den no time to study 1? cauz thats what i heard fr my seniors..
most will dabao, especially guys...see where ur priority is lahOriginally posted by papercut87:im plannin to apply for one oso.. but then, issit the people at the hostel v busy with activities den no time to study 1? cauz thats what i heard fr my seniors..
yeah, against rules and regulation. dunno bout nus, but ntu, there's always yunnan garden... to view scene.Originally posted by ditzy:No, you are not allowed to screw that gal in her room.![]()