cant blame ma, mayb they dun have much customers for that day. just make do baOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i don cabs often...
but there`re really some that wan to con the extra buck outta u
tried gear 5?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:cab? some seats quite sticky..some really smelly...some even start to shake after gear 3...![]()
for these 10dollars or so.Originally posted by yongyong:This morning, i was trying to call a cab.. from 7.50, i called until 9.25am then i board a taxi.
Dun ask me y must i call a cab, because my company pays the bill, so i dun care whether the booking is very high or not...
I called comfort... engage, and even the operator connected to me, he or she cannot get me a cab... i talked to around 8 operators , but only the last time i could get a cab ( around 9.20 am )....
wasted my morning time.... and late ....
Originally posted by FireIce:i took mrt today!
Why don't you take over the driver seat.Originally posted by NT2:have u had any unpleasant cab experience?
this morning i board a taxi and tt uncle dun seemed to know i am going and keep making wrong turns, drive slowly n clumsily such tt i become his driving instructor in the end. !!!![]()
no lehOriginally posted by sohguanh:If you are such a frequent cab user, I would advise you to go get a car as it will be more economical in the long run. Imagine the taxi fares you accumulate in a month! Furthermore drive your own car, you can choose when and where to go and stop.
no driving licenceOriginally posted by sohguanh:If you are such a frequent cab user, I would advise you to go get a car as it will be more economical in the long run. Imagine the taxi fares you accumulate in a month! Furthermore drive your own car, you can choose when and where to go and stop.
Money is always a concern. If I can feed a car everyday drive and park with about $200 each month expenses I will go get a car. Dun wait liao. Unfortunately it is a dream in spore
Now car owners in this forum you every month spend how much feed car? Please include parking, ERP, pump petrol, road tax, maintenance etc factoring in. $600? $800? $1K?
petrol, parking (season and otherwise), ERP, insurance, maintenanceOriginally posted by sohguanh:How come got drive car ppl in this forum never answer my query leh. 600 - 1000 dollars is feed car spending for each month?![]()