.....And what did you saw under the skirt?Originally posted by Master -_-:peeping under the skirt of a mannequin when i was in pri2![]()
.....after touching your didi, then what happened??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:kissing wif my gf...
then she go touch my di di...![]()
really pai seh sia...![]()
.....A case of doctor behaving naughtilyOriginally posted by Ponders:http://www.flowerpod.com.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=18944
guess this is one awkward, embarrassing and traumatic moment....
I shall have aimed to become a doctor.Originally posted by Ponders:http://www.flowerpod.com.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=18944
guess this is one awkward, embarrassing and traumatic moment....
..... Seems like lots of fun to meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I shall have aimed to become a doctor.![]()
you should improve your english first.... no offence.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I shall have aimed to become a doctor.![]()
..... The guard should keep quiet, buy some pop corn and enjoy the free showOriginally posted by CannyOng:I and my gf went cineleisure for midnight movie...after that around 3.00am.We decide to take a stroll and came to a conclusion to go Hilton Hotel lobby 2nd floor where no single soul around.We both sat at the sofa there and passion started to burn.We took off both our glasses and I climbed over her and give her love bite on her belly....Then my gf told me someone is neared. I though she was joking and trying to make me stop and i did not listen to her and continue.Then I sense someone was very near us.When I lift up my head,I saw a security guard standing just beside me and told us off to go somewhere. I obliged wihtout hestitation and quickly went off. That time I felt like finding a hole and dug my head inside it!So embarrasing!
wah lau like that oso want ask ppl's privacy... not buay ba ar?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....after touching your didi, then what happened??![]()
Originally posted by Ponders:you should improve your english first.... no offence.
hehe, no hard feelings k?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
..... Alamak!! simi ho ba eh.... good things must share ma, tio boh??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wah lau like that oso want ask ppl's privacy... not buay ba ar?
she touch my toys, i touch her toys lo..![]()
tt's why i neva put chilliOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Any embarassing situation happen to you????
I was having dinner at this Marine Parade hawker center, it was quite crowded that time. I ordered a bowl of tom yam soup kuay teow and asked the stallholder to put lots of chilli. But she warned me the chilli is super hot, depite this warning i told her the more the better, cause i like chilli very much.
After a few mouthful, i still thought it was way too mild, so i went to add some more chilli with a puzzled look from the stall owner. Almost finished half of the kuay teow, i can felt the heat coming from my body and started to sweat heavily. My throat started to have this strong burning sensation, tears kept rolling down and the nose was dripping too. Worst was i did not ordered any drink before hand, no tissue paper too. I had to lowered my head pretending i was eating but in actual fact i was suffering and hoping no one saw the state i was in. Sensing the situation didn't improve, i quickly rushed to the toilet.
haha..learnt a hard a lesson, never underestimate the power of thai chilli![]()