yup i jus composed one hahahaOriginally posted by boy in blues:
steady lah....
you just compose 1 izzit?
He's talented in music and such... no surprise i guess.Originally posted by FBI:ONly u~ Made me travel daily.
OhHnly u~ waste my time and energy.
Only u, is the best ITE,
no choice but to endure,
after all the pain but it's worth it~..
hehe.. now u know right?Originally posted by Quinsy:He's talented in music and such... no surprise i guess.
if the students there think like u gd liao.. i hear my fren describe abt themselves there i oso worry for them.. he say wad everytime lesson very sian, den they go out as they feel like it.. blablabla.. zz.. like waste time siaOriginally posted by FBI:ONly u~ Made me travel daily.
OhHnly u~ waste my time and energy.
Only u, is the best ITE,
no choice but to endure,
after all the pain but it's worth it~..
he should go xiao yuan superstarOriginally posted by Quinsy:He's talented in music and such... no surprise i guess.
because they are no interested in the sub they are taking and they have no choice also because of their resultsOriginally posted by Itachi:if the students there think like u gd liao.. i hear my fren describe abt themselves there i oso worry for them.. he say wad everytime lesson very sian, den they go out as they feel like it.. blablabla.. zz.. like waste time sia
my singing not v good, but insturments still can..Originally posted by boy in blues:he should go xiao yuan superstar![]()
got superstar for instruments also right�HOriginally posted by FBI:my singing not v good, but insturments still can..
infocomm multimedia. I'm am intersted in music actually but no choice study in ITE is more realistic then going to some music sch.Originally posted by Itachi:so wad subject r u taking?
haiz.. ya la.. damn fug one.. last time they tot can use tt CPA as an subject to help them get to sec5 during N level.. den knn during the day we get the result then they say cannot use.. then end up the points got more than 10..
haiz aiya arts and music is v hard to develop in SG.Originally posted by boy in blues:got superstar for instruments also right�H
don't waste your talent.![]()
no la i mean for some of my friends' case la.. we were from NA stream one.. coz all the while they haf been told that CPA will be used as a subject tt can help them promote to Sec5.. then they all pinned all their hope on tt subject liao.. last minute when receiving the result then they were told tt that subject couldn't be use.. guess wad, those student who took CPA tt move up to Sec5 suddenly started ART as their totally new subject and CPA was taken away.. wtf.. for wad they spend their time on tt fuking CPA sia..Originally posted by FBI:infocomm multimedia. I'm am intersted in music actually but no choice study in ITE is more realistic then going to some music sch.
It's not that case, it's because most NT students don do well in N and was forced to take subs they don really like
So hence they hate studies
blame it on your sch man.Originally posted by Itachi:no la i mean for some of my friends' case la.. we were from NA stream one.. coz all the while they haf been told that CPA will be used as a subject tt can help them promote to Sec5.. then they all pinned all their hope on tt subject liao.. last minute when receiving the result then they were told tt that subject couldn't be use.. guess wad, those student who took CPA tt move up to Sec5 suddenly started ART as their totally new subject and CPA was taken away.. wtf.. for wad they spend their time on tt fuking CPA sia..![]()
haha. want a song on chiobu?Originally posted by Itachi:lol.. ic.. HEY WE ARE GETTING OUT OF TOPIC.. THIS THREAD IS ABOUT CHIOBU!!!!![]()
share pleaseOriginally posted by FBI:haha. want a song on chiobu?
wait i need some time to compose the lyrics..Originally posted by Quinsy:share please![]()
Take your time...Originally posted by FBI:wait i need some time to compose the lyrics..
u prefer sentimental one or?Originally posted by Quinsy:Take your time...
/waits.
Sentimental or edgy. Rock?Originally posted by FBI:u prefer sentimental one or?
ok perhaps some oldies sentimental.Originally posted by Quinsy:Sentimental or edgy. Rock?
Anything that your creativity brings you to.
Makes me cry...Originally posted by FBI:ok perhaps some oldies sentimental.
I love those![]()
reminds u of your past memories ya?Originally posted by Quinsy:Makes me cry...![]()
But its frustrating sometimes. cuz it makes me sad the whole day.Originally posted by FBI:reminds u of your past memories ya?
Yup that's the feeling i am seeking and fond of.
i guess u are one who can't get over stuff easily?Originally posted by Quinsy:But its frustrating sometimes. cuz it makes me sad the whole day.![]()