good wad...can get enough rest...Originally posted by Ito_^:catching a flu when i have no school or work.![]()
not good. see doctor no mc.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:good wad...can get enough rest...
sometimes i flu oso must go school...thats the sian part...
That's what i usually encounter, no MC. But i learnt how to ask for it when doc asks is there anything else u need, just say MCOriginally posted by Ito_^:not good. see doctor no mc.![]()
but you want to hand it in to who if you're not working/schooling that day?Originally posted by de_middle:That's what i usually encounter, no MC. But i learnt how to ask for it when doc asks is there anything else u need, just say MC![]()
that is very true..Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Deciding what to eat everyday is a headache at times...![]()
ya lor...especially when u need to be on time...Originally posted by hegu:bus coming early when i set off early, bus disappears when im in a rush.
huh, where got.Originally posted by chanff8:The super cold air-conditioning on the buses
Morning 5:40am try catching an air-con bus... The air-con just blow straight down, into your faceOriginally posted by sinicker:huh, where got.
When schools starts like 7.20am?Originally posted by chanff8:Morning 5:40am try catching an air-con bus... The air-con just blow straight down, into your face![]()
I always reach school at 6:20 to do my homework/revision. And at 5:40 take bus got chio bu on the same bus wadOriginally posted by launtpc:When schools starts like 7.20am?![]()
hahaha.. den u store some the coldness ah. in the aftnn, bus aircon like no aircon one. so save the coldness for later.. k i just talked crap.Originally posted by chanff8:I always reach school at 6:20 to do my homework/revision. And at 5:40 take bus got chio bu on the same bus wad![]()