You see professional sports persons getting praised for taking steroids?Originally posted by S_T_F_U:illegal anot?
Even asthmatics barely used them. You better be careful.Originally posted by zeroeight:i got steroids connection.. anybody who needs them please pm me..
It's the other way round. You grow shorter. Steroids can stunt growth, that's why some asthmatics are small in size.Originally posted by Chelzea:Heard can grow taller by taking it huhIf can i wanna buy
Huh den why bodybuilder all so big size deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's the other way round. You grow shorter. Steroids can stunt growth, that's why some asthmatics are small in size.
That's another kind of steroid, whereby it is similar to men's hormones.Originally posted by Chelzea:Huh den why bodybuilder all so big size deI oso wan to be big size
u sure nothing to lose? ur health not worth anything ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:Maybe i shld jus give a try lor,nothing to lose....Wanna grow taller
The effects are worse in this case. Liver, kidney, etc are affected.Originally posted by Chelzea:Maybe i shld jus give a try lor,nothing to lose....Wanna grow taller
i quite despo le,see a lt of ppl my age taller den their parents den i slighty shorter den my dadOriginally posted by strikefreedom:u sure nothing to lose? ur health not worth anything ah?![]()
You are mad. How old are you? If less than 20, still got time to grow. Don't worry.Originally posted by Chelzea:i quite despo le,see a lt of ppl my age taller den their parents den i slighty shorter den my dadSomething wrong wif me liao
I same age as u lor,but e problem is like nvr grow 4 2 yrs liao.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are mad. How old are you? If less than 20, still got time to grow. Don't worry.![]()
I envy uOriginally posted by strikefreedom:sometime it abt genes what if ur parent is not very tall how you expect to be tall?
for me my father is pretty tall so i am pretty tall too but that was when i started to play basketball. so maybe if you are still in the growing phase try playing basketball or volleyball anything that require jumping it may help.
but aiya tall not always good leh i knock my head many time when getting off bus n taxi man ><
Ya. Some people are late bloomers. I got a friend quite small size before NS. After NS, I saw him, he is 1.8mOriginally posted by Chelzea:I same age as u lor,but e problem is like nvr grow 4 2 yrs liao.....Cant be i grow dat much taller in NS bah
Wah,hopefully i oso can grow as muchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. Some people are late bloomers. I got a friend quite small size before NS. After NS, I saw him, he is 1.8m![]()
no... ok ok.. understood.Originally posted by charlize:You see professional sports persons getting praised for taking steroids?
After NS if never grow, then consider lor. But I won't recommend it.Originally posted by Chelzea:Wah,hopefully i oso can grow as muchThank for yr words of comfort but me reali despo 4 means to grow liao
well me only 1.77m lah not that tall when compare to ang moh but for me i think 1.72-1.75m will be just nice.Originally posted by Chelzea:I envy uWished i was as tall as u,at my jc 1/4 OR MORE OF e gals oso taller den me
its not only the height..Originally posted by Chelzea:i quite despo le,see a lt of ppl my age taller den their parents den i slighty shorter den my dadSomething wrong wif me liao