but hor, u must first ask Devil1976 how to access sgForums like he do while u're down there.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I will come back to sgforums and tell u guys that there's really something to look forward to after dead.![]()
if u dun wan to be a virgin.. why rape ALL??? 1 is enough right? ai yo...going to die already still so dishonest.. sighsOriginally posted by 798:i will rape all the chiobus in the building, cos i dun wan to die a virgin.![]()
then maybe will also go and look for my ex and tell her that she has to move on.. with all my blessings with whomever she finds happiness with..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:I'd probably try to think of ways to go back and tell my family to live strong and that i am in a better place so that they will be happy rather than sad for me..
What if as you're now at your PC... Out of the sudden, your building just collapse and you died like that...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat can u do when u're down there... u tell me...
And you would wish you have not....Originally posted by Mao x 2:hahaa... i thought the 1st thing i see will be you leh..![]()
Originally posted by ShutterBug:If you suddenly expire now, today will carry on to tomorrow. Then, the next day, and the next, so on forth.... time will not stop for the living.
On the other hand, for the dead, there's no waking up to find eternal darkness. All matters, and elements of this physical world does not exist on the other plane - no light or darkness, no cold or hot, no dry or wet, etc. And no consciousness.
I strongly believe, when you're dead, it is like someone turned off the lights. All your senses STOPS. Hence, you can't possibly do anything thereafter.
This is just a PRESUMED situation....Originally posted by Devil1976:What if as you're now at your PC... Out of the sudden, your building just collapse and you died like that...
The next moment you 'wake' up... You realised that you're in eternal darkness and dead...
What would be the 1st thing(s) you think of...? Any regrets...?
The REAL UGLY SIDE of ME.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also wanted to say that..
"hi devil, finally see u liao. nv get to see u on earth tho."
That's because we came with nothing... But we're going... Perhaps leaving alot of things behind us...Originally posted by ShutterBug:Here's an odd question:
1) Do you remember how painful or uncomfortable it was when you were being born? (I think no one can recall)
2) But do you believe that it is painful and very uncomfortable when in the process of dying? (I think everyone believe so)
My point is; we came into life painlessly, unknowingly, and unwittingly, but we are certainly going to die, with all the knowledge that it is one singularly most dreadful process of life.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I will come back to sgforums and tell u guys that there's really something to look forward to after dead.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but hor, u must first ask Devil1976 how to access sgForums like he do while u're down there.....![]()
no regrets. on the contary, a lot of my problems are solved.Originally posted by Devil1976:What if as you're now at your PC... Out of the sudden, your building just collapse and you died like that...
The next moment you 'wake' up... You realised that you're in eternal darkness and dead...
What would be the 1st thing(s) you think of...? Any regrets...?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I will come back to sgforums and tell u guys that there's really something to look forward to after dead.![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if u dun wan to be a virgin.. why rape ALL??? 1 is enough right? ai yo...going to die already still so dishonest.. sighs![]()
Got unfinished 'business' pls continue in the toilet....Originally posted by CryoLind:How come nobody says she or he will cry de...
hmm..
Though i suffer lots in this world but i think i will still weep for those loved ones that i left behind. And how miserable they must have felt for losing me. surely i hv too many unfinished matters.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:The REAL UGLY SIDE of ME.![]()
trust me, ur loved ones wont want to see u cry.Originally posted by CryoLind:How come nobody says she or he will cry de...
hmm..
Though i suffer lots in this world but i think i will still weep for those loved ones that i left behind. And how miserable they must have felt for losing me. surely i hv too many unfinished matters.![]()
I believe all of us come into this world for a purpose.Everyone is around us for a reason.To learn something.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Here's an odd question:
1) Do you remember how painful or uncomfortable it was when you were being born? (I think no one can recall)
2) But do you believe that it is painful and very uncomfortable when in the process of dying? (I think everyone believe so)
My point is; we came into life painlessly, unknowingly, and unwittingly, but we are certainly going to die, with all the knowledge that it is one singularly most dreadful process of life.