Security, mature, sensitive and caringOriginally posted by Agenda:Do they mind about the looks that if its not handsome then they don't want to bother with?
If perosnality still interested in some games which are released once a year like sports game.. Will they be fussy?
If don't have a very mature look leh?
i know a looser working in my factory and everything abouthim in the first look u know he a looser...he is tall build a contrast to what he can actually do and eat a lot sleep a lot during lunch break but can do very little...his job in warehouse is to carry goods but when ppl bring goods in become ppl carry for him..e.verytime make mistake work 7 years in the company oredi......everytime gamble but never ever win big bucks...even he do (or he assumed he win alot) spend very fast....40 years old now still not much savings no career everyday tok badminton sometimes i have to go along with his topic as if the wohole world everybody likes badminton like dat .... when recently company annouse closure u can see fear in his eyes...he's low educated and really shames all those like him when they worked hard and he still lacks behind....language grasp poor and take more MC than his working days...everday not sit on the chair walk around the place tok gossip to other ppl when they are busying working...like to fart at ppl but when ppl fart back at him real loud he not happy think only he can fart others cannot fart......one look at him is u cannot find him ever likable or pleasing to the sights at all in every second of your life....Originally posted by Agenda:Do they mind about the looks that if its not handsome then they don't want to bother with?
If perosnality still interested in some games which are released once a year like sports game.. Will they be fussy?
If don't have a very mature look leh?
baby face? like jimmy lin and chew chor meng lidat?Originally posted by Agenda:Ppl say i got gina bin leh..
you want ppl to say you look ah boy or uncle?Originally posted by Agenda:Ppl say i got gina bin leh..
I only have S$2.50 left in my bank a/c. Enough?Originally posted by Ligh7n1ngG0d:money.. and more money.. end of story.
my guy fren is hot, but his gf is not. mayb diff in tasteOriginally posted by silv3rgal:When such a question is asked...
Quite expected replies from guys : Money Car Looks.. gals are nothing but materialistic creatures. -category 1
When gals reply: they say it's the character and chemistry their looking for.-category 2
Both are true to a certain extend lah. Category 1 gals.. the infamous SPGs.. and many many others..they are just a disgrace to the female gender..
As for category 2.. u can see lots of LIFE examples out there... like someone mentioned earlier on, we always see pretty babes attached to those what they call CMI guys. And u all claim that the guy's rich.. that's a quite a baseless claim. Just one look you know that guy's RICH?
But I have a Qn, have u seen a handsome cute guy attached to a CMI gal? Seldom or even never right? Frankly, I haven't seen such a "scene" before...
really?but aren't they immature liao...do gurls go for such peeps?Originally posted by troyer:i have heard a gd sense of humour... so basically clowns
not to that extent la..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:really?but aren't they immature liao...do gurls go for such peeps?
i belong to the clown type..sad to say..![]()
woah dude..u live in woodlands too?steady..Originally posted by Ito_^:not to that extent la..![]()