no leh, no NDA leh.Originally posted by Ponders:How the heck did you receive a provisional manual at this stage.
As far as i know they are making it available to companies assisting them in translation, printing, and other "beta testers".
And they usually sign a NDA, so you hinting u breaking the NDA?
4gb leh... u wan flash ahOriginally posted by ditzy:Use microdrive ar, wah, sian.![]()
actually got leh... but component price shld be high, around US$100...Originally posted by troyer:4gb leh... u wan flash ah
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but the transfering of song and data will be very slow. VERY slow. must use either bluetooth or data cable
check this out. their promo site is ready. http://www.influentialartists.com/
see this woot~:
the phone will be out in [b]march if nokia decides to push it.. FCC has already approved the phone 5 days ago. but i believe the initial production phones will have a lot of bugs..
there was a rumour that they could not improve its standby time and stability of the software used on the n91. the issue here is that at the moment the n91 is working from a seperate flash memory chip, but nokia is trying to make the o/s run on from the microdrive hdd, to save on costs and makes the o/s easier to work with. if nokia decides to work on this, the earliest it can come out with a fixed phone is late may.
the intiial software version will be v9.1.
better still use bluetooth, is fasterOriginally posted by ^tamago^:USB 2.0 cable lor.
i compare liao. N92 only the screen colour shock!Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan N92! or N80!![]()
since when bluetooth faster? even bluetooth 2.0 maxes out at 45KB/s. USB 2.0 is at 60MB/s theorectical max.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:better still use bluetooth, is faster
yalor...got wifi too..can surf in starbucksOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i compare liao. N92 only the screen colour shock!
N80 got more stuff to play with.
but i love both phone![]()