got warranty, not buying new phone, $390.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i wondering my 6680 can sell how much? only 5month old and is stratch free, only can find a bit only

wah jialat, anyway is N80 out???Originally posted by ^tamago^:got warranty, not buying new phone, $390.
no. earliest next month. and tat's being optimistic.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wah jialat, anyway is N80 out???

I can't decide which to buy. N70 or 3250?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
and nokia 3250 is coming out next week?
RRP estimated at $648.

price of n71?Originally posted by ^tamago^:n71 dunno... shld be coming very soon also... dun tell me nokia will really suddenly throw one whole bunch of phones at us........![]()
N91, N80, N71......... all seemingly slated for Q2.
6280. series 40 v3.0.Originally posted by Manager433:This screen shots N70 or 6280?
dunno.....Originally posted by FireIce:price of n71?
oh yes. heard it's quite firm for 2nd week of april. europe and americas on 1st week of april.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:There was a piece of news tt N91 is to be deliver to Asia Pacific ard late April. Can't rem the site liao.. but stay tuned.
But me not anticpating N91... design looked kinda weird.
yes.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hey people 6280 got camera flash?

Motorola's RAZR V3i has claimed to be the lightest and slimmest amongst the 3G phones. Plus, it has 2MP camera.... that is u like to hv a option than the Nokia fanfare la.Originally posted by Hikaru1985:... only use the SMS, Camera, GPRS function most of the time....so is it adviseable to change to a 3G phone? What about the 8800??