in singapore the first person who throw the punch with be in the wrong dun u know this theory? so dun worry lah...today got ppl chio me fight in company he also dun dare throw the first punch...like gunian like that...i jio him go polive station talk to matah he also scare just stand in front of me waiting for me to throw the punch...but i waiting for him to throw the punch and hit me so i can report security and police let him go to kingdom come....but see that's the thing about sg...we are so tight with the law that even foreigners without much education also know what is right and what is worng...so dun worry FI won hurt u...only press ban button get an orgasm....i magine a society with a breed of ppl think violent can solve problem...now i know the group of ppl who uses violence to solve problem annd sow discord among the races and see other type of race ppl who mix witht his type of race ppl in the country too long grew up in this environment alos like that...like ginnan...tomorrow i wait for him to thrown first punch at me again....sure bet he dun dare