the bags there nice or not? price range?Originally posted by chanff8:Challenger at Funan. I bought my bag there
I never notice the bags, sorry. I went there to get a laptop pouch onlyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:the bags there nice or not? price range?
wad's the diff?Originally posted by chanff8:I never notice the bags, sorry. I went there to get a laptop pouch only
dialso? $2? sure boh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:most of my frens get from Dialso.. $2 only.
i think there's one shop at Shaw Beach Road that sells laptop bags also.. Queensway shopping centre also have ba.
pouch simply fits the laptop and nothing else. bag is those ordinary school bags that kind, with a compartment for laptopOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad's the diff?
ok.... fits the laptop n wires ah?Originally posted by chanff8:pouch simply fits the laptop and nothing else. bag is those ordinary school bags that kind, with a compartment for laptop
er... cant fit wires. Its just the laptop alone that kindOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ok.... fits the laptop n wires ah?
yah... i want those kind lor... duwan put so many things de.. i have 1 very bulky de ler....

huh? cannot put wires?Originally posted by chanff8:er... cant fit wires. Its just the laptop alone that kind
There is another type i think, but can only store very few wires. Try searching thereOriginally posted by aHGer^83:huh? cannot put wires?![]()
wad's the price like?Originally posted by chanff8:There is another type i think, but can only store very few wires. Try searching there![]()
Actually, Popular Bookshop also got. It's black in colour and the brand name is Sedia. You can put your wires inside, but risk scratching your laptop.Originally posted by chanff8:er... cant fit wires. Its just the laptop alone that kind
U got to know what type u want?Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr got sell ah? nice, not so bulky de.... budget is below sgd80.
not bad, can last quite long.Originally posted by aHGer^83:dialso? $2? sure boh?
good or not?
my laptop is abt 3.5kg.. without the battery and cable.Originally posted by irage:U got to know what type u want?
Backpack type of sling bag?
Backpack type will be good for your back if you are carrying more than 2.5KG notebook and with your power cable.
You can look at Samsonite bag
http://www.samsonite.com/sg/en/local_product_selector_display.jsp;jsessionid=IR4FQCXOSHQEAJLXA0H3SHI
Wah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:my laptop is abt 3.5kg.. without the battery and cable.
i dun use back pack.. the back pack they gave me is damn big and heavy lor.
and err... beri ugly.
Then u better buy another backpack if you are going to carry that metal item very often. Carry 3.5KG on 1 side is no joke. When I was in Australia, it is so common to see ladies carry backpack in their suit. it is about taking good care of yourself and presentation at the same time.Originally posted by browniebaobao:my laptop is abt 3.5kg.. without the battery and cable.
i dun use back pack.. the back pack they gave me is damn big and heavy lor.
and err... beri ugly.
no.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah...
How many inch is that laptop? 19?
i dun only carry laptop to sch.Originally posted by irage:Then u better buy another backpack if you are going to carry that metal item very often. Carry 3.5KG on 1 side is no joke. When I was in Australia, it is so common to see ladies carry backpack in their suit. it is about taking good care of yourself and presentation at the same time.
nope. compaq.Originally posted by HolySniper:bbb using dell inspiron 9300 arh?that laptop oso 3.5kg.. lol!
i using acer tm8104wlmi.. 2.95kg excluding adapter.. i switch between a sling laptop bag i bought, a dicota bag acer gave and a reebok school bag.. as my laptop is 15.4", weird size abit difficult to buy the laptop pouch.. so nv buy.. nw scratched quite alot liaoz.. oso no money buy la..![]()