u say lehOriginally posted by papercut87:kuntong is secret society?
369. (SKT)Originally posted by sinicker:kuntong wad number??
369? 151? 757? 262?![]()
sorry lah me guai kia!Originally posted by jay_rocks:u say leh
-pats head-Originally posted by papercut87:sorry lah me guai kia!![]()
i even got the song be4. stupid one.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:369. (SKT)
I hates the 369, my friend always crap about 369. very irritating one, they always ask me to sing the '369'.![]()
lee mai siao. i go join gang for what. i juz checking out nia.Originally posted by papercut87:wanna join gang for what... siao. so childish.. waste time man...!!! get a life... dont regret ur actions
Singapore Shuttle Bus???Originally posted by papercut87:hmm what is SSB![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Singapore Shuttle Bus???![]()
Actually now is not call gangsters already. Gangsters are a thing of the past.Originally posted by klishcia:Still got gangsters ah.. I thought all gone liao...![]()
For me, I got it from my friend, but at Teck Whye 369. Heard that they are using 'Teck Whye' word in some other areas like Hougang & Sengkang.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i even got the song be4. stupid one.
mainly from school dropouts.Originally posted by Deunamist:Actually now is not call gangsters already. Gangsters are a thing of the past.
The "gangsters" you see now are little kids who are playing rebellious.
24 hai kim is coffeeshop de. dun even noe whats hai kim. but kuntong is other places of cckOriginally posted by Deunamist:My friend whose living in the West told me that CCK Lot 1 shopping mall arcade alot of 369ers.
Oh I see... but for me, one of my church friends in the same youth group came from there. But now, she seldom come to 369 nowadays.Originally posted by Deunamist:My friend whose living in the West told me that CCK Lot 1 shopping mall arcade alot of 369ers.