No need lah... she even asked me to stay away from bad company.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna join them huh?...![]()
Good gal...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:No need lah... she even asked me to stay away from bad company.![]()
Maybe they want to seek 'protection', so they wanted to join the gang. Parents should know this, what is right & what is wrong not to join gang as a result. Parents who hired a PI can get fast results after internal investigations.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Gangs are for P.U.S.S.I.E.S!!!
Why people (especially teenagers) want to look for and join gangs? purely because they are scared to be independant and afraid to stand on their own two feet.![]()
Even my school got 369 logo scribbled on walls & toilet cubicles and even HDB void decks.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My sec sch was full of them, I gt frenz who were members and I used to see gangs chiong at one another with 'weapons' when I was young...
But then I dun understand the rational behind them...![]()
Vandalism is common...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Even my school got 369 logo scribbled on walls & toilet cubicles and even HDB void decks.
Originally posted by papercut87:sorry lah me guai kia!![]()
all the pai kia, give them 49 day SOL, all balls drop.Originally posted by stellazio:now only one gang..mata..the rest all act pai kia only..![]()
With your kind of thinking, you probably would be calling the cops with fingers broken. i rather u not even create the opportunity to even call the cops.Originally posted by FBI:no big shit, jus call cops when u think u are in danger
gong simi ?Originally posted by boy in blues:
next time your brother misbehave,
you just sing this song,
"sa lak kau,
sa lak kau.
dua beh dau beh dua beh zao,
lai ai lai ai xiong di men.
zum li zum ka kong ka kiao!"
then he will also become guai kia le.....
they gangster ah!Originally posted by papercut87:haha kumon produces smart kids one okay![]()
no la.. its:Originally posted by sinicker:kuntong wad number??
369? 151? 757? 262?![]()