SOP for emptying pocketsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Giving roses is part of SOP on Valentines Day...![]()
SOP means doing without thinking? .... there should be a new term... DWTOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Giving roses is part of SOP on Valentines Day...![]()
Well nobody says U cant go against SOP but then U haf to consider the results of Ur actions...Originally posted by troyer:SOP means doing without thinking? .... there should be a new term... DWT
Use Ur credits and debit cards...Originally posted by mystiv:SOP for emptying pockets![]()
why girls like flowers?? plastic flowers can? cheaper and last longer so not wastedOriginally posted by huiz:i dun mind receiving other flowers like lilies or tulips...but no chrysanthemums or carnations pls.
u can grow them b4 hand then pluck for v-day. it is very sweet if someone does tat for the gal.![]()
lol good idea.. i shall do that next year haha ...Originally posted by huiz:i dun mind receiving other flowers like lilies or tulips...but no chrysanthemums or carnations pls.
u can grow them b4 hand then pluck for v-day. it is very sweet if someone does tat for the gal.![]()
no plastic flowers lah....so fake.Originally posted by hisoka:why girls like flowers?? plastic flowers can? cheaper and last longer so not wasted![]()
Originally posted by huiz:no plastic flowers lah....so fake.![]()
bcos flowers beautiful mah...every other gal gets it on v-day so it becomes a norm tat they shld get it for v-day.Originally posted by hisoka:why girls like flowers?? plastic flowers can? cheaper and last longer so not wasted![]()
can dry it up & make a specimen out of it mah.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
aiyah real flowers waste money so exp and awhile must throw le
lilies,tulips,roses can grow in singapore without controlled environment?Originally posted by huiz:i dun mind receiving other flowers like lilies or tulips...but no chrysanthemums or carnations pls.
roses can...in fact i have one pot outside my flat which bloomed one rose not long ago. other flowers not so sure.Originally posted by Xcert:lilies,tulips,roses can grow in singapore without controlled environment?
give boganvilla haha those on the road side on just pick and giveOriginally posted by huiz:roses can...in fact i have one pot outside my flat which bloomed one rose not long ago. other flowers not so sure.
I see....btw...how to grow roses?Originally posted by huiz:roses can...in fact i have one pot outside my flat which bloomed one rose not long ago. other flowers not so sure.
great idea... sure it takes some effort to grow roses for the loved one... damn then gardeners would get best gals on v dayOriginally posted by huiz:roses can...in fact i have one pot outside my flat which bloomed one rose not long ago. other flowers not so sure.
wah lau...getting more & more cheapskate....first, plastic flowers. now, boungevilla. might as well pick some weed & give ur gf.Originally posted by hisoka:give boganvilla haha those on the road side on just pick and give![]()
get seaweed, after giving ur gf, den can cook to eatOriginally posted by huiz:wah lau...getting more & more cheapskate....first, plastic flowers. now, boungevilla. might as well pick some weed & give ur gf.