these days .. i keep getting junk mail .. but before Dec, it was all Ok...
Is there a way to block them ?
ndmmxiaomayi
Apply for Singnet anti-spam lor. But it's expensive.
FireIce
use ur own email client's junk filter
charlize
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Apply for Singnet anti-spam lor. But it's expensive.
You mean using their anti spam costs money?
Wah lau eh.
Dango
use yahoo e-mail lah.... got free anti spam
DailyFreeGames.com
Yahoo is thinking of charging money to send emails, and they are working on this idea now and it will become a reality soon. I say, go with google. I don't believe people should pay to send their emails. I would like to provide the link to this article but i lazy to go search from CNN/News.com.
ndmmxiaomayi
Originally posted by charlize:
You mean using their anti spam costs money?
Wah lau eh.
Ya, they have it.
^tamago^
use ur own mail client's anti-spam filter. works so well.
sohguanh
Yahoo is thinking of charging money to send emails, and they are working on this idea now and it will become a reality soon.
Even if it is implemented, how are yahoo going to get the money from the person? At best it shutdown the email service for that person rite? So until the day they do that, I still stick by them and by hotmail too