a mins ago... n now perfect 10 promoting eq music dance songs..Originally posted by FireIce:got meh?
i oni tune in to 91.3
all along have pop......certain slots dedicated to dance music......
u mean jenson?Originally posted by FireIce:xiang dang nian when it was heart91.3 i oredi sarport le
every nite can call in and talk cock with jason
jason... come to think of it, why they like to pronounced 'jenson'... haha...Originally posted by borntolive:u mean jenson?
yahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:last time perfect 10 also go tecno mahz..
backstreet boys ?Originally posted by borntolive:anyone know this song that goes like "i just want u to know"......
a quite recent song by boyband
OHH ,Originally posted by borntolive:anyone know this song that goes like "i just want u to know"......
a quite recent song by boyband
Wah you sibei retro.Originally posted by ditzy:Tell me lies tell me sweet little lies
tell me lies (tell me tell me lies)![]()
yeahOriginally posted by FireIce:yah
i rber hearing Mr Vain on 98.7
Huh , what song is this??Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah
still got the la bouche`s BE MY LOVER!!
la da da di da da da da
Fun Factory oso very hot.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah
still got the la bouche`s BE MY LOVER!!
la da da di da da da da
see if any of ur frens got this CDOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Huh , what song is this??