u obviously dunno the pleasures of the gums...Originally posted by Maurince:Took out her dentures and put into a cup to dip.. Dan walk towards u to ask if u still wanted her to blow ur recorder..![]()
I see.. U sure really knoe how to enjoy granny sex.. Weird fetish, neber knew anyone is desirable to granny sex.. Good for u.. Enjoz ur pleasure dan..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u obviously dunno the pleasures of the gums...![]()
i never said about bonking a granny. I said enjoying the pleasures of teethless gum on your donger.Originally posted by Maurince:I see.. U sure really knoe how to enjoy granny sex.. Weird fetish, neber knew anyone is desirable to granny sex.. Good for u.. Enjoz ur pleasure dan..![]()
Sorie bro, misunderstanding.. didn't knoe there is a granny trend going on..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i never said about bonking a granny. I said enjoying the pleasures of teethless gum on your donger.u my friend.. percieve it as a granny. But true.. Japan now into granny blowjobs.
*ouch*Originally posted by JennTS:the worst thing...getting ditched for another girl.![]()
yes...Originally posted by Heartzzz:Wa..Interesting...Let my mind think of something imaginative...
u spent months making stars and paperflowers for this girl you really like...Then on this special day u decide to pluck up all courage and give your gifts to the girl....
Then when u finally reach her home at night, instead of giving her a surprise, she gave you one x big 1 surpirise...haha...she was kissing and hugging with a guy at her blk downstairs...then all ur gifts dropped and broke into pieces, just like ur heart....then came thunder n lightning...it began to rain heavily n u walked away....Can something get better than that?? haha
haha...jialart sia...But all this physical pain la...Emotional pain hor, take a long long time 2 heal than physical 1 lor.....Originally posted by digicharat:yes...
the sky is clear with a raining cloud following you wherever you go...
walk pass the road to be nearly hit by the car, causing you to fall into the drain. and got biten by a dog which came out of absolutely no where. and when you reach home, you found you lost your key and wallet and your whole family is out shopping.
Sound like TV DRAMA xDxDOriginally posted by Heartzzz:Wa..Interesting...Let my mind think of something imaginative...
u spent months making stars and paperflowers for this girl you really like...Then on this special day u decide to pluck up all courage and give your gifts to the girl....
Then when u finally reach her home at night, instead of giving her a surprise, she gave you one x big 1 surpirise...haha...she was kissing and hugging with a guy at her blk downstairs...then all ur gifts dropped and broke into pieces, just like ur heart....then came thunder n lightning...it began to rain heavily n u walked away....Can something get better than that?? haha
DIE...!Originally posted by Gordonator:she agrees to marry u.![]()
What if your GF is your Seargent?Originally posted by mystiv:reservist falls on this day![]()