Fann Wong.Originally posted by Patrik:Singapore where got chio bu?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...if the guy is short and ugly...I tell myself I still have hope...![]()
Originally posted by shuiling:Fann Wong.
NB la. u just made me lost the lunch i ate 2 hrs ago...Originally posted by shuiling:Fann Wong.
quote:Originally posted by shuiling:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Patrik:
Singapore where got chio bu?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fann Wong
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:While some guys wished they can have chio bu gfs, I really wish to let go of mine, but everytime I mention break up, she will threaten to commit suicide and cry non-stop, makes you feel damn guilty. The reason to want to let go is due to her attitude and then expenses, her monthly maintenance cost is about $300, sometimes shoot up to $1k sometimes shoot to $2k, the highest 1 month maintenance is $3k. I don't earn much so sometimes, it feels like I'm working to own a gf... *sigh*
Then follow by her stubborn attitude. When she wanted something, and you try to reason that it's a waste of money to buy that, her face turn black. And expect to be treated like a princess.
Honestly, if some guys manage to snatch my gf away from me, I will want to treat him to breakfast, lunch and dinner then party throughout the whole night. I want to be single but I don't dare to break up, how?
must be saying me..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...if the guy is short and ugly...I tell myself I still have hope...![]()
She's 30+ at the moment, don't think we're talking about the same girl... I don't know much rich guys lah, even if I do, I don't want to harm my friends lah. Somemore, if they are so rich, they can get better girls lah. Declare myself bankrupt, wah lan, need so extreme mah... Aiyah, can only blame myself ming ku ah... Eyes never open big enough... And not enough courage to do what I want, became a mere puppet and can only complain here. *sigh* - Useless GuyOriginally posted by dzylim:you wouldn't happened to be the "lucky" guy who manage to snatch my ex gf from the guy who snatch her from me, would u?
intro a rich guy to her lor and delcare urself bankrupt. she won kill herself 1 la.
lol. definatly not the same girl then. means there is another one out there. haha. or u can threaten to kill urself if she continue to spend like no tomolo lo.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:She's 30+ at the moment, don't think we're talking about the same girl... I don't know much rich guys lah, even if I do, I don't want to harm my friends lah. Somemore, if they are so rich, they can get better girls lah. Declare myself bankrupt, wah lan, need so extreme mah... Aiyah, can only blame myself ming ku ah... Eyes never open big enough... And not enough courage to do what I want, became a mere puppet and can only complain here. *sigh* - Useless Guy
But Ur gf is pretty...Originally posted by SGpork:must be saying me..![]()
short n ugly..
But a bear is not...Originally posted by shuiling:All the guys are jealous of Christopher Lee.
No lar, saying me...Originally posted by SGpork:must be saying me..![]()
short n ugly..