Originally posted by playboy_1985:done that plenty of time.
i even peed inside lift.
last time i got this bad habit of going to other HDB blocks and pee inside the lift.
its lucky i never get caught cause if got camera, i will put a black cloth over my head to cover myself.
yea done tat. 1 time during outfield cannot tahan liao so bo pian go find a bush n relieve myself. nowadays outfield also got toilet but i think its for the female soldiersOriginally posted by markzz:I heard Army boys do that all the time during offfield. When they need to s-hit, they'll dig a hole in the ground b4 doing their business.
Have u guys (or gals ) ever done that b4?
I've done them twice(bo pian, no toilet in sight..si bei urgent ) during my cycling trips.
1) Tampines BMX park (can;t get to Tamp mall in time and even if i do, who look after my bike? )
2) Pulau Ubin (eh, in the middle of a thick forest how to find toilet? )
my friend went 1 step further...on the way up to Mt. Faber!!!!!
we were riding up faber hill when he suddenly says he needs to answer nature's call.
So I helped him keep a lookout while he peed into the drain along the road.
Lucky no cars passed by!
However, I make it a habit to mumble "excuse me, excuse me " whenever I'm peeing at somewhere other den into a toilet bowl/urinal.
Mum says its to warn sleeping spirits b4 u unlease a waterfall.
any of u have experiences to share?![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:done that plenty of time.
i even peed inside lift.
last time i got this bad habit of going to other HDB blocks and pee inside the lift.
its lucky i never get caught cause if got camera, i will put a black cloth over my head to cover myself.
i remember got once i peed in the lift, than the next day when me and my neighbour went to take the lift, she kpkb about who peed inside the lift so smelly. i was laughing behind her all the way down.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You're down there with those who smoke, spit and rob old people in the elevator.
which outfield you talking about siah?Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea done tat. 1 time during outfield cannot tahan liao so bo pian go find a bush n relieve myself. nowadays outfield also got toilet but i think its for the female soldiers![]()
why will swell?Originally posted by bangzi:who balls got swell after never say siam!
Got take a photo for remembrance?Originally posted by cyrusv:Lol i did it in Outward Boundsiok.....
Y mum not dad? U mean the sleeping insects?Originally posted by markzz:However, I make it a habit to mumble "excuse me, excuse me " whenever I'm peeing at somewhere other den into a toilet bowl/urinal.
Mum says its to warn sleeping spirits b4 u unlease a waterfall.
any of u have experiences to share?![]()
I dun wipe the seat, I simply squat on it!Originally posted by ChenW33:btw talking bout peeing in public.. lol have you guys noticed that in most public toilets, there is a trail/spread of urine on the sitting support(inside the cubicle) and on the floor near the ones where we stand and let go..wonder why this is so..
coz when i myself do it, dun end up dirtying the surrounding floor with my urine,
one of my friends had admitted one time when i asked him bout this, tat he was inconsiderate and didnt care lol, and there's always ppl like me who when we need to use the cubicles, have to wipe the sitting support using toilet paper ourselves