i hope u dun believe in karmaOriginally posted by laotaozi800:i m glad that u had lost your ibook
congrats
=D
hope u lose more!
i believe... that i can fly!!! stupid! stupid!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i hope u dun believe in karma![]()
walao... ppl lose such important stuff and you...Originally posted by laotaozi800:i m glad that u had lost your ibook
congrats
=D
hope u lose more!
i ...i ...i wadOriginally posted by chanff8:walao... ppl lose such important stuff and you...
Hope you get it back. But leaving your hp no here isn't recommended. Email will be safer
I don't entertain idiots. decipher the meaning yourselfOriginally posted by laotaozi800:i ...i ...i wad
say lah!
wad wil i keep it if u find a wallet?Originally posted by BaByBoY:not tt i wanna be cold shoulder
but losing such valuable stuff sure v v v v v hard to find back one
if i really found something like tt...
i might take a while to consider if i wanted to return it to the owner..
and most prob.. i won
not tt i don believe in karma or wat
but the practical world is just the case for human nature
if u find a wallet with 50 bucks
will u return the money??
or will i keep it?
if you don't keep your fcuking mouth shut , in every sgforum post you willOriginally posted by laotaozi800:wad wil i keep it if u find a wallet?
u stupid or wad??![]()
cant even spell 'will' properlyOriginally posted by laotaozi800:wad wil i keep it if u find a wallet?
u stupid or wad??![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if you don't keep your fcuking mouth shut , in every sgforum post you will![]()
Originally posted by laotaozi800:i m glad that u had lost your ibook
congrats
=D
hope u lose more!
From an optimistic point of view, it is hope that one takes it as a lesson learn.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i m glad that u had lost your ibook
congrats
=D
hope u lose more!
what reward?Originally posted by babypicu:Hello all,
I lost an Apple G4 ibook at Chua Chu Kang MayBank cash deposit machine near Lot 1.
Although the police is currently reviewing the CCTV at Maybank, I would like to appeal to bros and sisters here to let me know if you have any information about it.
I will offer a reward as the ibook is very precious to me as it has sentimental value. It is very important. Thank you very very much. It is in a blue foam holder and has the protective layer over the Keyboard.
Hope to hear from you guys.
Thank you
Ng