drink water can help ah?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:eh..i find that even if a girl looks very cute, and suddenly she points the middle finger or spurt vulgarities, the whole image just spoil la. it's not cute at all.
hmm... the only hokkien word i scold is "wah lan" which i find quite vulgar too. haw haw. everytime say finish will feel guilty and go and drink water. hahahaa.
My type of girls... too bad they are younger than me... Honestly, some guys (like me) prefer bad girls... I once had a time with an ex-convict female with tattoos all over and damn, she's hot and no attitude problem at all. She's quite humble and straight forward, no playing mind games like other girls so that really helps alot. But as wife, guys normally tend to look for the tamer girls who can take care of things and not so wild.Originally posted by xinyi!:this afternoon i witnessed an apalling event. a group of sch girls wearing sch uniforms are seated on the tables and chairs outside one of the mcd's and spewing vulgarities at each other. one particular girl kept repeating the word 'cibai' and her friends kept laughing. some other words they used are 'c unt', 'fu ck' and other hokkien variations of these two words. sad to say these young girls are actually quite pretty but i was rather taken aback by the words they say. i agree it could be quite fun but dont they know they are actually shaming their schools and their parents also?
the reason why i dislike crude hokkien words - some are directed at parents and ancestors. why should they even be dragged into the picture?
She look idoitic...Originally posted by grandeur:
Some they r rude but cute![]()
so u like the... tou nao jian dan type?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:My type of girls... too bad they are younger than me... Honestly, some guys (like me) prefer bad girls... I once had a time with an ex-convict female with tattoos all over and damn, she's hot and no attitude problem at all. She's quite humble and straight forward, no playing mind games like other girls so that really helps alot. But as wife, guys normally tend to look for the tamer girls who can take care of things and not so wild.
he probably likes those gals who are more shu2 nu3............Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:My type of girls... too bad they are younger than me... Honestly, some guys (like me) prefer bad girls... I once had a time with an ex-convict female with tattoos all over and damn, she's hot and no attitude problem at all. She's quite humble and straight forward, no playing mind games like other girls so that really helps alot. But as wife, guys normally tend to look for the tamer girls who can take care of things and not so wild.
Originally posted by klishcia:She look idoitic...![]()
Aiyah u forget "Cute" !Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Aiya, Pretty and Chio can liao.
what a loser!Originally posted by lpx88:haha i got 1 friend...on valentine's he email love letter to his crush...the reply he got was 'f*** you'![]()
wa so got style ar?Originally posted by xinyi!:wtf. first my bf is not ang mo. second, i always have money to pay for my meals. i dont buy things i cant afford and end up asking someone else to pay for them. that's so not my style.
Like you lo.Originally posted by xinyi!:what a loser!
Who are u?Originally posted by xinyi!:what a loser!
xinyi don sad i am here, hehe. it's like that de la they mayb jus joking or used to it. My friends and me always said those words but in fact really is jus a joke cause we used it to often. Like na bui, na bu and stuffOriginally posted by xinyi!:wtf. first my bf is not ang mo. second, i always have money to pay for my meals. i dont buy things i cant afford and end up asking someone else to pay for them. that's so not my style.
he's propably a ah-beng .Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:so u like the... tou nao jian dan type?