Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]my cream
Cream? U put wat cream to look younger?[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:u guy or gal pls
[b]my cream
Originally posted by sohguanh:i already pm u liao...i intro myself dat im in my late twenties and he said i look like 16 wor - - "
[b]my cream
You must be very short.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:im in my late twenty liao...all my hard work and my cream paid off at last![]()
maybe he was just being polite? or is he a insurance sales man?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:i already pm u liao...i intro myself dat im in my late twenties and he said i look like 16 wor - - "![]()
drags mattress to break FI's fallOriginally posted by FireIce:im 36 liao leh
today got ppl say i look like poly student
im so happy im going to jump off the building
FI every year also say 36Originally posted by FireIce:im 36 liao leh
today got ppl say i look like poly student
im so happy im going to jump off the building
i oso wanna noe leh!!Originally posted by xiaodingdung:i already pm u liao...i intro myself dat im in my late twenties and he said i look like 16 wor - - "![]()
ok pm u liao, im not the supplier wor only userOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i oso wanna noe leh!!
i also wanna noe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by xiaodingdung:ok pm u liao, im not the supplier wor only user![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:if she wan 2 ban mi what can i do ..start all over again lor...hmm mention her age she so quiet now. too bad im the type who dont know how 2 "pai ma pi" or polish shoes type
[b]FI every year also say 36
Well she is the moderatoress in here. Careful not to step on her toes lest you get banned[/b]
ok pm liao. i dont earn commission ardOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i oso wanna noe leh!!
ppl said that i look like 18 to 19 but in fact i'm only 16Originally posted by xiaodingdung:ok pm liao. i dont earn commission ard![]()