i even better...take cable car from mount faber den jump off with umbrella into the sea without paying the fare.....den i swim to sentosa....double bonus: i no nid to pay the admission fee.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I took A380 from Changi to Jurong. I alight without paying by jumping down the plane with a umbrella.
Originally posted by finoq:pity![]()
i even better.. i board the bus at bedok. ask the uncle this bus go yishun or not. actually i want go orchard and this bus go orchard. den the uncle say this bus nvr go yishun. so i got off. but he didnt know i actually go under the bus there and hang there. i hold on like kee siao ar!!! den reach orchard, den i let go. den, the bus go off and ta-daa!! i reach orchard for free.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i even better...take cable car from mount faber den jump off with umbrella into the sea without paying the fare.....den i swim to sentosa....double bonus: i no nid to pay the admission fee.....
hope he get ass raped for cheating taxi drivers -___-Originally posted by digicharat:bus and mrt you cheat i no comment la... who ask them to keep hiking up the price.
but taxi? wah lao... that one you really too much to do that. people also earning a living leh... knn...
i see you no up lah!
hope you kanna caught for cheating taxi drivers.
u thought cheng long ah lolOriginally posted by sinicker:i even better.. i board the bus at bedok. ask the uncle this bus go yishun or not. actually i want go orchard and this bus go orchard. den the uncle say this bus nvr go yishun. so i got off. but he didnt know i actually go under the bus there and hang there. i hold on like kee siao ar!!! den reach orchard, den i let go. den, the bus go off and ta-daa!! i reach orchard for free.
chey...no big deal larh....u were on dat bus also???....i tink i also lehz........but i jump off from the overhead bridge den landed on the bus roof-top...even better, can sit comfortably n got nice view also.........while u hold on like kee siao......Originally posted by sinicker:i even better.. i board the bus at bedok. ask the uncle this bus go yishun or not. actually i want go orchard and this bus go orchard. den the uncle say this bus nvr go yishun. so i got off. but he didnt know i actually go under the bus there and hang there. i hold on like kee siao ar!!! den reach orchard, den i let go. den, the bus go off and ta-daa!! i reach orchard for free.
personally . i tink mrt easier to cheat . cus bus if you dun tap .. the bus conductor will stop you . mrt . the operators like hack care . for mrt if they ask you why never tap .. you can tell them in the hurry . so the card didnt get through .Originally posted by hiphop2009:bus easiest to cheat larh actually......MRT u nid skill.........den taxi the best is dun cheat larh coz pple nid to earn a living ma.........wah lau
well dey will be more interested in the on-the-run gunman.....Originally posted by iamsuper:This is all not very clever posting crimes on a forum board, do you know how many people get caught and prosicuted every year for things they write in emails on forums and search engines. Every time you post you ip will be logged, which the police can request with a warrent then you are busted.

Use the big big Tiger Beer Umbrella from the kopitiam?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I took A380 from Changi to Jurong. I alight without paying by jumping down the plane with a umbrella.