the driver drive u all to the hospital den wad abt ur bikes?Originally posted by markzz:ha..I haven got any accidents at BT b4! Glad to hear from a fellow Mountain Biker! (I dun mean glad u had an accident, choy la! )
While riding down Mt Faber at high speed with my friend, he lost control of the bicycle at a sharp hairpin and buang into the guardrail! The impact was so great that he flipped over the bike n landed in the drain behind the guardrails!
Luckilly I managed to flag down a car and the driver took us to General Hospital. My friend was consious all the while, so u can imagine the pain he is experiencing.
Diagnosis?
1)Fractured right arm
2)Abrassion on face
3)scar on right tight.
Doc says he's damn lucky he didn't land on his spine n used his arm to break his fall..or else sure parlyse!
That was 1 scary experience!![]()
Happened to me to when I'm in P4.Originally posted by SGpork:only 1 ..
when p2 i fall from the playground to the ground..(2nd lvl)
land on my butt..for the moment i heart like stop pumping..abit pain after 4 seconds like that .. ok liao![]()
Friend's bike, remove the wheel, put into the boot (with the bungee cord to hold down the boot )Originally posted by alkaiden:the driver drive u all to the hospital den wad abt ur bikes?
wrong chapter nia.......i study wrong subject for examOriginally posted by Ito_^:study wrong chapters for exam.![]()
Confirm kana horn like siao!Originally posted by sherling22:drive into a one-way street and i am opposite the traffic direction on a peak hour.......i dun want to think abt it anymore![]()
not only that, a lot of cars flash their headlights, like photographers snapping at a celebrity.......Originally posted by markzz:Confirm kana horn like siao!![]()
oh my..Originally posted by sherling22:not only that, a lot of cars flash their headlights, like photographers snapping at a celebrity.......![]()
damn! stupid driver!Originally posted by seow:My kaki kanna "forced" by a white suv which suddenly picked up speed into slippery red tiles to buang on his bike down faber in the wet then the driver just drove off.