i think u need frens who're living in that area to know the truth. if not they'll also just be knowing it from other people's mouth. China is too big...Originally posted by grandeur:I think there's a way to know the complete truth. Ask friends or yours who are living in China or came from China. Good idea?
Questions to ask:
1. Is it published in the newspaper?
2. Is it reported on new?
3. Have u ever seem the shop before?
YES, THOUGH YOUR POST IS FULL OF CURSES AND CAPS,Originally posted by laotaozi800:fcuk it it REALLY CANT TAKE IT LIAO
CHEE BYE ASS HOLE FCUK YOUR ANCESTORS IF U HAF SOME CHINA MAN GO FCUK YOURSEFL... ASS HOLE BITC.H PEA BRANINERS MAY U ALL BE PUNISHED IN HELL
U ATE BABIES?
FCUKING BITC.HS ... SON OF A BITC.H I AN BELIEVE IT.........CHEE BYE I TELL U FCUKIN CHEF HU COOK THE BABY GO FCUK YOUR ANCESTORS BITC.HS I CAN TAKE IT...BASTARDS... BASTARDSS... NOT EVEN DEATH PENALTY IS ENUFF...
IF I CATCH U CHINA MAN CHEE BYE CHEF I WILL STIP U AND CUT YOUR DICK GO FEED THE DOG ASS HOLE CHINAMAN...MAKES ME HATE U ALL EVEN MORE
BASTASRD.S
LETS POOL ALL OUR MONEY TO BUY A NUCLEAR BOMB, THEN WE SET IT OFF IN CHINA AND KILL ALL THE SONS OF BITCHES,Originally posted by Ashiene:DAMN SICK CHINAMEN HOW CAN U DO THIS!!!!
WHAT ARE YOU CANNIBALS??
THIS IS WORSE THAN ALL THE WORST CRIMES IN THE WORLD!!
THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN THE DEATH PENALTY FOR THIS!!
China will respond with nukesOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:how i hope US launch an attack on china now..
Originally posted by thingy:LETS POOL ALL OUR MONEY TO BUY A NUCLEAR BOMB, THEN WE SET IT OFF IN CHINA AND KILL ALL THE SONS OF BITCHES,
THEN WE CAN HAVE CHINAMAN SOUP![]()
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:how i hope US launch an attack on china now..
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Quite shocking, but when I saw that this is in China, I'm actually not surprised at all. Chinese Nationals are known to eat all sorts of the weirdest things (ever heard of live monkey brains?), thinking naively that it will act as a cure or a remedy when it's all in their (rotten) heads. It's even less surprising that the babies are aborted girls, since no one in China wants a baby girl. It's my own personal opinion, but I must say, some idiot must have thought, "Instead of wasting these baby girls, why not eat them?" and concocted such a sick cannibalistic dish.
dats y i dunnoe wad to say le. like dat oso believe, bunch of trolls sia.Originally posted by dreameryb:To thingy and all those who are happily lambasting their rantings here: You should be clever enough to know that the pictures are fake. They exist on the Web just to shock people. Never realized there are people so moronic to actually think they are real. The only thing that got fucked up here is your tiny brains and those of your like-minded dimwits. It is people like you who need wiping out from this earth so that the average intellegence of human race is still tolerable. Get lost..