1st 3 months if cannot go JC can go Millenia Institute. Anyway, after this year, 1st 3 months won't be implemented. Don't need to worry about that.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:i want to know ar... if my prelim i get 17 rite (surely cannot go into Temasek JC one) then my lvl i get 8 point will i still get to go in to temasek JC?
then also the first 3 months i nvr go to any jc i do wad? is it slack at home?
wad advantage does the studetns have over those students hu got in the jc at march rather in january?
and also will i have a lower rate of going into the TJC if my prelim sukx? but my o lvl good leh how?
sian sian sian.... i know for sure my olvl can get single digits becuz my express chi got A1 i took last year and still miuns 2 marks... so sure single digit
then ar my prelim sure suk how leh?![]()
Originally posted by lousyboiboi:My mistake.
2009 then no 3 months lah. [b]2009[/b]
last time they wanted to implement this next year. but they changed to 2009.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My mistake.
high chanceOriginally posted by mylifemyrules:i want to know ar... if my prelim i get 17 rite (surely cannot go into Temasek JC one) then my lvl i get 8 point will i still get to go in to temasek JC?
wad advantage does the studetns have over those students hu got in the jc at march rather in january?
and also will i have a lower rate of going into the TJC if my prelim sukx? but my o lvl good leh how?
sian sian sian.... i know for sure my olvl can get single digits becuz my express chi got A1 i took last year and still miuns 2 marks... so sure single digit
it helps in your appeal if you excel in a solo sport eg tennis, squash, swimming, track n field.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:i want to know ar... if my prelim i get 17 rite (surely cannot go into Temasek JC one) then my lvl i get 8 point will i still get to go in to temasek JC?
yes, u'll still stand a chance of getting into tjc. but i recommend you get good grades for ur CCA. or else, u might find urself left out if demand is strong.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:i want to know ar... if my prelim i get 17 rite (surely cannot go into Temasek JC one) then my lvl i get 8 point will i still get to go in to temasek JC?
8 point for TJ shouldn't b a prob...even ur prelims sux...coz JAE depends solely on Os score...Originally posted by mylifemyrules:i want to know ar... if my prelim i get 17 rite (surely cannot go into Temasek JC one) then my lvl i get 8 point will i still get to go in to temasek JC?