decaf?Originally posted by BaByBoY:allergic to kopi and caffine stuff
will vomit and lao sai when i take them
got witness do wor
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:
pork
me same as BBB.Originally posted by BaByBoY:allergic to kopi and caffine stuff
will vomit and lao sai when i take them
got witness do wor
caffeine.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:maybe is lactose intolerant?
since coffee might have milk in it?
ang mohs staple food is bread and meat wah...wheregot dairy products?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know of 3 ppl who have food allergy, and they are all so thin.
(any mohs who are allergic to diary products, can you imagine!?!)
milk, butter loh <-- headache enough, because a lot in their cooking/bakingOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:ang mohs staple food is bread and meat wah...wheregot dairy products?
Prawns... Hmmm the first sign would be a terrible itch in the tongue?Originally posted by FireIce:prawns......
before u say it's the common seafood allergy......i say...i can eat crabs and lobsters and crayfish.....
jus no prawns....
which is good oso lah......no need to get a prawn-peeler.....
allergy to milk.....
auto reverse engineer....
not lactose-intolerance....
and a whole lot of other foods that i simply just dun eat.....not bcos of allergy....
dun eat, dun like to eat, dun feel like trying out how it tastes like.....
Originally posted by tt3:nope.. i can take chicken, beef or mutton but not pork. i'll get bad breakouts (rashes) on face if i eat pork.
[b]
eat vegetarian 1 la...[/b]