hai shi TooFree zui liao jie woOriginally posted by TooFree:Nooo...
... Trust me TehJarVu will never do that at least not in another decade...
Go away ditzy.. u are evil.![]()
Congrats ppl!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:-xinyi!
-chenw33
-applesweetgirl
-jader
When you promise to stay away from cloning and providing more constructive post.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:When will it be my turn![]()
don't worry. we will visit you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh, that one ah
uh oh, i'm so going to jail oredi
no biggyOriginally posted by charlize:If you don't want your nick to be featured in the ST, just add a fuck, shit or CB somewhere in your posts like I always do.
Your nick will never see the light of day in the ST.
i oredi dropped an email to the editorOriginally posted by Ito_^:do they know some of those nicks have spilt personalities?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi dropped an email to the editor![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:try harder?
and why the fu[b]ck is my name not there?[/b]
this will be the basis of a new ST webthread on Split Personalities.Originally posted by Ito_^:do they know some of those nicks have spilt personalities?![]()
the ST editor does not know here too wellOriginally posted by Ito_^:do they know some of those nicks have spilt personalities?![]()
you never know.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:the ST editor does not know here too well
you never know, you know. They could have a regular friend in hereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you never know.![]()
tot u promised not to pichiak my lobang......Originally posted by finoq:you never know, you know. They could have a regular friend in here![]()
I love it...Originally posted by xinyi!:me again??!
what can i say man.. i'm like so charismaticcome to think about it it's cos my writings makes sense that's why they feature me.
lol.. i wish to see stuff like
xinyi! featuring the Bear - Hate it or love it. = =
XD
It's The Bear Not simple bear lah , still hibernating ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I love it...![]()

is Xinyi! deserving of more print time?Originally posted by finoq:you never know, you know. They could have a regular friend in here![]()
ur lobang already broken long ago liao lor...u still think u young ahOriginally posted by FireIce:tot u promised not to pichiak my lobang......