+1Originally posted by Quinsy:I don't want to go to school tomorrow leh...>.<
ehh...i own my businese(small one) leh.Originally posted by FireIce:go bathe in cold water
then stand in front of aircon
u may not be the above
but u can be a sick person!
dont worry...PAP will make sure u work even the comet target singapore.Originally posted by maggot:Hoped for bird flu then(I hoped it don't come here)
If it comes a lot of people will be ordered to stay at home to "eat grass"![]()
sometimes i wonder why my parents giv birth to me if theyre nt veri rich...but nvm, ill just live the best.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:why i don't tio TOTO?
why i don't have a richie rich parent?
why i'm not female so that can marry a richie rich hubby.
why i dont have a super brain so that can retired now?
why why why??????
what business?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:dont worry...PAP will make sure u work even the comet target singapore.
remember SARS? you still work!
or, if he wants to be really sick, he can sodomise the neighbour's pet chihuahua...Originally posted by FireIce:go bathe in cold water
u may not be the above
fwah........Originally posted by Schwing:or, if he wants to be really sick, he can sodomise the neighbour's pet chihuahua...
Really got use? 100% ??Originally posted by FireIce:go bathe in cold water
u may not be the above
got watch the Xiao Bin Bin show?Originally posted by mamamamama:Really got use? 100% ??
So near yet so far...Originally posted by seow:+1
Hope march hols come soon.
Self Proclaim lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:those own time own target one worse, can't hope for holiday or weekend or sick leave =(
then work is delayed ownself suffer mah...Originally posted by Quinsy:Self Proclaim lor...
There is always a time for everything mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then work is delayed ownself suffer mah...
k lah k lah you win lah =pOriginally posted by Quinsy:There is always a time for everything mah
LOL...Originally posted by TehJarVu:k lah k lah you win lah =p
bathe on cold water..good treatment for those feeling down.Originally posted by FireIce:go bathe in cold water
u may not be the above
i had watch... :>Originally posted by FireIce:got watch the Xiao Bin Bin show?