Yuh... lunch... rat... :p,,Originally posted by Mao x 2:Still haven't go for lunch?
Too bad he not around ah..
If not I can catch him and let you eat for lunch ah..![]()
I am hungry also...Originally posted by Quinsy:Me hungry...
wei wei..dun put my name lah.. i most prob can't make it.. mayb i send my rep, my di di there lah..Originally posted by RaTtY81:date = tis sat 25 feb
time = 1pm
place = tbc (suggestions?)
quinsy = super cue
lai lai lai bring all ur frens along
interested party ===
quinsy
ddrdm_boiiboii
cryolind
simple_bear
It shld taste gd also...Originally posted by Quinsy:Looks good!
Yeah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh...I'm so EVIL...![]()
HeheeeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:It shld taste gd also...![]()
Ah rat wans U to be there...Originally posted by CryoLind:wei wei..dun put my name lah.. i most prob can't make it.. mayb i send my rep, my di di there lah..![]()
We can feed one another...Originally posted by Quinsy:Heheee
LOL...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can feed one another...![]()
We can go to Marina South, sit down on the grass, eat Rat meat and look at the stars...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...![]()
Then make a wish on the shooting star...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can go to Marina South, sit down on the grass, eat Rat meat and look at the stars...![]()
Lai lai lai... go pool outingOriginally posted by Delta 5:![]()
Hanor and then we can...Originally posted by Quinsy:Then make a wish on the shooting star...
Delta U wanna go for the outing?...Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
Hmmm I tell u guys tmr... my schedule is v tightOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Delta U wanna go for the outing?...![]()
U just msg Ratty k...Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm I tell u guys tmr... my schedule is v tight![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hanor and then we can...![]()
yah n make him lose concentration..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ah rat wans U to be there...![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Its part of our plan...then we can catch him and BBQ him...when he loses his concentration...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah n make him lose concentration..![]()
If ah rat is here...we will just tie him up and BBQ him...*evil grin...Originally posted by CryoLind:ah rat not here..u all wana eat him..![]()
Peel him and skin him alive!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If ah rat is here...we will just tie him up and BBQ him...*evil grin...![]()
Wah....so evil.......Originally posted by Quinsy:Peel him and skin him alive!