Looks like trash.Originally posted by markzz:Get one of this REccumbent Road Trike!For more info, view:
http://www.windcheetah.co.uk/hypersport.htm#MEDIA/hypersport2.jpg
Say say only mah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:.... u salesman ah.
This bike is for road use la. It's very aerodynamic..can even outrun a Trek Madonne SSLx riden by a rider of the same level at Coastal Road!Originally posted by seow:Looks like trash.
And for the price paid, i can get a Specialized M5 frame and make it go below 9kg quite easily.
along east coast park, i always cycle at 30-35km/h.Originally posted by leoloe:At the cycling tracks i thought i saw speed limits. 15 if i m not wrong. but we ride bicycles easily surpass 15km/h... how? i wonder if anyone got caught ' speeding' before haha!
ermmm tour bus on NSH is way above the speed of 100km/hOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. think get motorised also better leh.... really, if we can get 100km/h, i might as well use it to run alongside a tour bus to KL...haha.
I dat time chiong 51km/h pass a mata at ECP.Originally posted by sinicker:along east coast park, i always cycle at 30-35km/h.
average is 95km/h only. still takes 4 hours to reach KL. sian.Originally posted by nick34:ermmm tour bus on NSH is way above the speed of 100km/h![]()
Lance Armstong done 150km/h downhill on a Road bikeOriginally posted by redname:bicycle wanna go 100km/h?
u must be dreaming, tis one not motorbike leh
tat is france. and indicate source of ur quote. thanks.Originally posted by markzz:Lance Armstong done 150km/h downhill on a Road bike![]()
Ya la..just saying that the road bike is capable of such speeds.Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat is france. and indicate source of ur quote. thanks.
look, u're not answering my qn. u're promoting ur product. i'm not interested in ur sales pitch, but because of ur actions, i wun even consider such a thing.Originally posted by markzz:Ya la..just saying that the road bike is capable of such speeds.
As for the Reccumbent bike, bike story sells it in Singapore!
wanna know more?
http://www.bikestory.com/![]()
look, u're not answering my qn. clearly, u're promoting ur product. i'm not interested in ur sales pitch, but because of ur actions, i wun even consider such a bike.Originally posted by markzz:Ya la..just saying that the road bike is capable of such speeds.
As for the Reccumbent bike, bike story sells it in Singapore!
wanna know more?
http://www.bikestory.com/![]()
that i dunno ... haha ... what i know is when im on NSH travelling at 110km/h ... those malaysia plate lorries and buses still can overtake me at timesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:average is 95km/h only. still takes 4 hours to reach KL. sian.
haha. must be i take the wrong bus.Originally posted by nick34:that i dunno ... haha ... what i know is when im on NSH travelling at 110km/h ... those malaysia plate lorries and buses still can overtake me at times![]()
u already said its lance armstrong liao. i might as well say valentino rossi can beat F1 carsOriginally posted by markzz:Lance Armstong done 150km/h downhill on a Road bike![]()