Yangce (17) and Samuel (19)Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like Sheena, but her performance tonight wasn't that good.
I like F6 and M4.
I think they really liven up the atomosphere lor.
u like nerds? am i hearing the wrong stuff??Originally posted by xinyi!:i was quite shocked by his performance today. wasn't it fantasitc? the judges dont really thought so though.. his nerdy appearance appeals to mevote for him to keep him in the contest!!
and also shena or something (forgot her name)
I made a mistake, should be F5 Geraldine and M4.Originally posted by chanff8:Yangce (17) and Samuel (19)
M1 and M2 nearly made me sleep![]()
dont have yin wei!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I made a mistake, should be F5 Geraldine and M4.
Haha.. happy that Geraldine is in.
M6 also in..![]()
dats your prob..Originally posted by xinyi!:dont have yin wei!!!
stop rubbing it inOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:dats your prob..
adriano is in..
haha.nannynannypoopoo.
seriously i feel that he is always using his drink-milk-energy to sing leh.Originally posted by xinyi!:dont have yin wei!!!
ppl already in the state of shock mah.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yin wei and that adriano...they got really stunned look...always seem to be in a daze...how to be some campus super star?
kaoz..even the winner of the revival round...stand stand oso can trip...nearly fall off...kan blur lei...
but you need to at least have confidence when u stand on stage lei..wao lao...see oso i wanna *piak* forehead...Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:ppl already in the state of shock mah.
cant blame.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but you need to at least have confidence when u stand on stage lei..wao lao...see oso i wanna *piak* forehead...
ya la...typical jc answer...all their answers all memorise wan...Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:
i was actually laughing when he nearly fall down..
somemore he so nervous.
the junyang and sugi ask him question A den he give answer for question B.
I know you nerd lah. You look like one lah.Originally posted by FBI:u like nerds? am i hearing the wrong stuff??
hey hey hey, keep your lesbian talk to yourself leh.Originally posted by xinyi!:fuk adriano lah. i just learnt that someone i like is also one of his supporters.
make me so angry.