singnet user u are likely to be.Originally posted by bladez87:how to dl from there ah?
everytime i try to dl from there, i cant. how come ah? will have what IP address error, what my IP being used or someone downloading from my IP. etc etc.
how ah?
haha. siao leh, whole singnet population waiting for one slot. can die...Originally posted by The man who was death:just kee[ refreshing your page until u see the countdown. u see a diff error massage everytime u refresh right??
sometimes try again a few hours later or the next day. i also see the same error massage as u but u must have patience and keep refreshing the page until u see the countdown![]()
sometimes refresh a few times can see the countdown ah, if really cannot next day try can liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. siao leh, whole singnet population waiting for one slot. can die...
whoa this is different liao. never encounter before.Originally posted by bladez87:i get count down. but after count down, i enter the code get a stupid error message saying cannot download.
then must be the link expired liao or the dl time outOriginally posted by bladez87:i get count down. but after count down, i enter the code get a stupid error message saying cannot download.