Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:xinyi! says , don't use mcdonald lah ! i already used last week! you should switch it to kfc
Who is she?Originally posted by xinyi!:![]()
OK, this thread will almost definitely not appear in the Sunday Times.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:26th February Sunday Times
Webthreads.
Manager433 questions why are students hanging out at fast food outlet and not giving people any seats.
SMAPlionHeart says that Manager433 wants to be featured in Sunday Times
Stellazio says that this thread should be closed and banned
AjithFan says that as long as the students view bollywood movies at the mcdonald outlet , it should be fine
Originally posted by skeujin:dun complain lah. u go ther eat dinner thn got char bor to see also...
n mac's for dinner? EEeeeeee go the kopi tiam opposite the temple n eat the zhi char betr
Clone lor, who else.....and formerly banned by icy queen.Originally posted by Komon:Who is she?![]()
say if 80% of the seating only order a cup of drinks and they stay for a good 2 hours. How much the store lose out on revenue?Originally posted by Linkage:what can those managers do? doesnt sound really nice if they chase customers away.. but the students should know that they shouldnt occupy the seats for too long. but i think when there's really no more place, the manager will start chasing people![]()
manager433 will be angry and he will fire me from the companyOriginally posted by finoq:OK, this thread will almost definitely not appear in the Sunday Times.![]()
MAc also not alot of ppl eat mah..Originally posted by Manager433:say if 80% of the seating only order a cup of drinks and they stay for a good 2 hours. How much the store lose out on revenue?
No leh...quite noisy...undergrads in groups are the ones making the most noise....although I am not too sure if there is a correlation between undergrads and brats.Originally posted by LazerLordz:West Coast Macs is a quiet place for undergrads to study.No brats allowed.
I'm not trying to get this appear in the Sunday Times. Trust me.Originally posted by finoq:OK, this thread will almost definitely not appear in the Sunday Times.![]()
don't worry , i will help you to maintain this thread flameless , waterless , icelessOriginally posted by Manager433:Please make this thread a flameless one.