lawyer show is it? wassup wwith thatOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:anybody watching channel u right now???
yup u will b sad cause u are an eggOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hi... i watching ch 8 news.
eggs price going up soon liao...
u haven die ar?Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:anybody watching channel u right now???
die?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u haven die ar?
Wah whatever happened? Tell!Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:die?
that guy died to the police b4 me.
hahahahaha.
Serves him rightOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i went to skool wait for him .
but he did no xpect that i arrived with my gang of police.
den he jio me go a nearby park spar 1v1.
but b4 he can deliver his first punch the fella kena hold back by the police.
hahahahahahaha
good stuff...Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i went to skool wait for him .
hahahahahahaha
aiya his frens support me more den support him.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:good stuff...
now u only have to worry his friends come looking for you...and when he gets release...he will look for u...
li haiOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i went to skool wait for him .
hahahahahahaha
haha...good stuff...Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:aiya his frens support me more den support him.
they scared of him bcos he big size onli.den like to bulli ppl.
Now thats funny.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i went to skool wait for him .
hahahahahahaha
u siao maple till like that ar??lolOriginally posted by shade343:Now thats funny.If I were you, I would have cast lvl 3 Lightning bolt on him first.
After that if he damage your hp, you buy potions. Then you mana burn him.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:u siao maple till like that ar??lol
i thought he talking abt the tvb drama on channel u at 10pmOriginally posted by polarsnake:Huh? Why talk about Guo Jing An? He not in that show what...
eh i talking about that show leh.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i thought he talking abt the tvb drama on channel u at 10pm
haha. bu pa bu pa... my worth will increase ne...Originally posted by FBI:yup u will b sad cause u are an egg
tamago = egg!
oh okOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:eh i talking about that show leh.