haha i think reyes was at fault for crawling back in. haha casillas run to the centre just to get booking from refOriginally posted by Mee_Go_Reng:was quite a good game for gunners.. but think pitch abit jialut.. players keep slipping...
but the part where casillas got the booked at the halfway line was realli amazing!!![]()
tats a funny scene...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:haha i think reyes was at fault for crawling back in. haha casillas run to the centre just to get booking from ref![]()
u are insulting our pires!Originally posted by stellazio:reyes is a chao diver..![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:klinnsman is the all time best!!!
[b]reyes is a chao diver.
It takes skill and determination to perfect the art of diving so much so that it can fool and convince the referee to award free kick and penalties. Don't under-estimate those soccer players mastery of the diving art
I forget to include besides diving, someone called maradona had also perfected the art of using hands to goal at it's most highest level where you can convince the referee and linesmen and get away with it.
Taking drugs to enhance power play is another art I would prefer to reserve my comments[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:hand of god should go to terry liao lah...how many times he use his hands in the penalty box...if referee spot..chelsea dun noe concede how many penaltys liao...
[b]klinnsman is the all time best!!!
Well he dived but he cannot match maradona skill in his use of the hand of G*d[/b]
If you watched the match last season, u will notice chelsh!t cheated to win. Calvahro purposely blocked the Barca goalkeeper, blocking his every possible view and pushing the goalkeeper, thus allowing the unsporting Chesh!t player to score the so called 'winning' goal.Originally posted by Parka:I wonder why the hell Barce lost last year.
GIanluca Vialli?Originally posted by 798:seem like barca and chelsea played in UCL quite a number of occasion.
i remembered last time got a player-manager (dunno how to spell his name, vialla?) in charge of chelsea, 1st-leg chelsea win by 2-0. but return match barca won due to great performance by rivaldo.
last year chelsea won in return leg too after they lost...
so will there be a comeback winner?
yeah!Originally posted by iveco:GIanluca Vialli?